La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1927 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1927reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1301
  • 4 Stars
    480
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    16

服務一流

By

November 27, 2020

club

我係11月18號生日,亦選擇當日入住你哋嘅酒店,你哋每一位嘅同事,由前台同事、HSKP同事、餐廳同事每一位都服務一流,尤其係夜晚28樓餐廳啡金色頭髮嗰位女職員,非常感謝佢嘅幫忙,喺餐廳咁忙嘅情況下亦都特登送蛋糕去我房間,萬分感激,可惜唔記得咗問嗰位女職員嘅名,希望酒店方面可以俾返啲獎勵嗰位職員。

Read More
Read Less

Room hotel for self-isolation with great and responsive staff

By

November 26, 2020

The hotel rooms are large by HK standard. Hotel staff are very responsive and deliver food to the room almost immediately.

Read More
Read Less

Leisurely stay

By

November 20, 2020

club

It is hard moment for your hotel service and hope it is gone soonest. All staff we met are polite, nice and good. We appreciate the good service especially Miss Panda Hung who was polite and helpful to solve our problems. We were surprised to receive her hand made card for our anniversary, so nice and heartfelt thanks to her and the gift from your hotel. We really enjoy and remember the great moment to celebrate our wedding anniversary in your hotel, we made the right choice. Let us convey again our deepest thanks to all of you and with kindest regards.

Read More
Read Less

Experience of a lifetime

By

November 18, 2020

Thank you to all the staff and managers of Crowne Plaza Hotel CWB Hong Kong. You are were amazing. We stayed for 17 days and finished our 14-day quarantine.
1. The best staff ever.
2. The best and most comfortable bed in the world.
3. In-dining were spot on service.
4. Staff were so kind, considerate and attentive during quarantine as we needed to send another swab sample on our 10th day of quarantine.
5. In-dining staff were so kind and managers and gave us something to eat after the ordering time. Thank you for giving us something to eat and for your kind gestures.
6. Most of all - you guys were amazing and Making our stay really calm during our quarantine period.
7. Thank you to all the staff at the reception - very attentive to your needs and requests.

We have a wonderful stay at your hotel and looking forward to our future visits..:)

Well done guys..:)

Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

November 17, 2020

club

I loved the view of the racecourse. And the service was really good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

November 14, 2020

Due to Hong Kong government request 14 days hotel quarantine if return from USA, we choose crown plaza because closed to our home and we are IHG member and have a good experience in other crown plaza in USA , China , etc .


Overall we are happy but we recommended some changes if can as we also see the “face book hk quarantine support group “
commented: many other hotel provide two room clearning service per week and can open window slightly ....
The stuff is nice and helpful , but TV channels are no good , WiFi is very good !

Read More
Read Less

服務態度好

By

November 12, 2020

值得再入住,服務態度好,房間清潔,舒服舒適。下次會選擇再入住。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service.

By

November 05, 2020

club

The hotel staffs provided excellent services. Every time I asked from something that I needed, the staff would send the items to my room within 10 minutes. The room was big and clean.There was only one thing that I was disappointed about the hotel. In the middle of my stay, the catering department management suddenly reduced their food price by a few dollars but the amount of food they serve were cut down by 50%. I was still hungry even I finished my meal and I needed to order extra food. This is a very bad way if the hotel just wanted to make a few dollars more dollars from their guests.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio de transporte

By

November 04, 2020

Servicio de recogida en aeropuerto llega SIEMPRE tarde

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

November 01, 2020

club

We were able to stay during our mandatory quarantine and the staff made us feel welcome from arrival through departure. Always responsive to requests and deliveries. Truly made what could have been an unbearable 14 days very comfortable and enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

環境

By

October 28, 2020

club

窗外景觀開掦,遠望馬埸,非吸煙樓層,空調寧靜,交通便利,周邊食肆多

Read More
Read Less

friendly people, with dismal service

By

October 28, 2020

an overall enjoyable stay with my fiance, with good helpful staff. room is bit small at the price, and breakfast is way sub-par.

no greeting upon entry of the hotel, and despite having a carry-on luggage while the check-in counter is of no staff, the lobby lady staff didn't even bother to help till i asked for check-in assistance. her response asking me to wait which was already what i was doing shows a need of some basic professional training - "u'll be attended to shortly, thanks" would already suffice.

check-in by the wonderful Dave who's helpful & friendly, thanks!

evening cocktail at club28, despite the limited choice of snacks, offered a wonderful time with free-flowing booze of good selection. Raymond there deserves compliment, so does Andy at the bar.

breakfast at Club28 (when Kudos is closed probably due to a lack of business) was dismal, we were given the menu upon seating and nobody bothered to explain if we could randomly order for gratis or a set is inclusive - until i asked, the manager mistook my question and explaining what a set generally comprised @@ the bakery spread & assorted fruit bowl at the buffet table were frequented by tiny mosquitoes but nobody noticed to do anything about it.

generally, i feel that the hotel staff are wonderful people, but rather lack genuine training. they are sweet-natured local people, who seem "green" in hospitality industry, which might not meet expectations for Crowne Plaza HK which ranks amongst the priciest IHG property in the region. a small improvement would surely edged its competitiveness when all the hotels in HK at the moment r fighting for all local staycationers.

Read More
Read Less