La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1816 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1816reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1176
  • 4 Stars
    308
  • 3 Stars
    136
  • 2 Stars
    97
  • 1 Stars
    99

Staff was pleasant and helpful; location was good

By

July 29, 2021

I was unhappy with the quality of the room vs. the cost of the stay and very unhappy in finding dirty female underwear in the bathroom. The room had a slightly old/musty odor; not enough to be really unpleasant, but noticeable. The Crown Royals have always provided a pleasant experience, but not this time. I will not stay at that location again.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel for the value!

By

July 28, 2021

This hotel is in a very convenient area, staff were extremely nice and helpful, and the overall stay was relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Wait for new ownership

By

July 27, 2021

Poorly run legacy hotel. The hotel was a nice property in the 90's, but it is not up to current standards for business travel. Wait for new ownership.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

July 27, 2021

Wish the bar and restaurant were opened. Overall a good experience. Nice staff

Read More
Read Less

Nice Location

By

July 26, 2021

club

The place is in a friendly environment and very well thought about. I think during the duration of the pandemic some thought of the upkeep of the appearance should be considered. I sense before then, it was very well kept and full servers were being offered. I liked the hotel and the few staff I encountered, they (the staffs were very nice and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant not open - why?

By

July 26, 2021

Restaurant not open - why? Had I known in advance the restaurant would not be open, I would not have stayed there,

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

July 25, 2021

club

No restaurant or bar, so had to go places to eat. Room did not have a microwave or safe. Peers that were also staying at same hotel were missing basic amenities (alarm clocks and hair dryers). Overall was not that clean.

Read More
Read Less

With too many better hotels to stay at - never again!

By

July 22, 2021

platinumelite

I have been a Platinum member of IGH for many many years and have purposefully stayed at their branded hotels. But this one and the other neighboring hotel - Holiday Inn Express - on the Katy Freeway in Houston - NEVER AGAIN.

Poor greeting at the front desk by a trainee with a manager watching having to step in a number of times while we waited to help get the young lady trained. That's NOT the way the customer is supposed to spend their time - waiting for staff to be trained.

Read More
Read Less

Great place all around

By

July 22, 2021

Place was great, staff was excellent. Room was amazing and bed was unreal comfortable. Just add a guide to the TV and that's the only thing lacking. A very very small inconvenience that was barely worth mentioning. We definitely had a great time, great rest and just a comfortable, relaxing stay!! Would highly recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Was once a great place to stay.

By

July 21, 2021

This was once a great hotel. It's in a convenient location with lots of restaurants and access to a major freeway. As we walked in the gentleman behind the desk had a mouth full of food and was not very welcoming. As we get to our room, as most people do ,we began to sanitize the room. I walk over to the toilet and it would not flush. Then walked into the open area, there was a couch with holes and stains. I called down stairs and explained the issue with the room and asked for another he said no!. Then a man came up to fix the toilet, fine, but there was so much wrong with the room. It was just filthy. I am sad that the Crown Plaza as dropped to this level.

Read More
Read Less

Room moldy

By

July 21, 2021

club

Overall hotel is ok with a good location. Issues were the room was humid (air conditioner is set to one temp) used bar of soap was left in the shower, no fridge or microwave are in the room. No breakfast options. Hotel is right next to the freeway I10.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed because we had to…

By

July 21, 2021

Our stay was more annoying than this survey. I wish we would have had time to find a better hotel. The ice machine and microwave worked well. Nothing else worked well. Staff thought one chair in a room for up to four people was satisfactory. Staff added problems we pointed out with our room to their long list of problems with other rooms. I had higher expectations of Crown Plaza.

Read More
Read Less