La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1481 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    883
  • 4 Stars
    390
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    52

Great hotel

By

July 19, 2021

This is a great hotel and perfect location just 30 seconds from the tube. It’s a very clean room and great staff

Read More
Read Less

Great guest service by the manager and his staff

By

July 18, 2021

This is the third time we have stayed at the Crowne plaza and again we had an excellent stay for 9 nights and the experience was amazing. The Manager Ivan looked after us and are grateful for his customer service. We will return again.

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel with friendly staff

By

July 14, 2021

Staff throughout the hotel are friendly and the rooms are of good quality. Breakfast could have been a little better in terms of selection, as could the selection of beers in the bar. I would have also liked to have seen some later opening hours for the bar, but I would hope this and the breakfast would improve as restrictions are lifted.

Read More
Read Less

设施老旧,灯光损坏

By

July 14, 2021

club

交通便利,隔音较好,但是宾馆老旧,设施较为老旧,个别灯光无法使用,无USB插座

Read More
Read Less

Good all round service

By

July 12, 2021

platinumelite

Once you find the Hotel it is no problem getting to it.
My first visit 2019 it took me quite some time to find its location

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 09, 2021

A great stay at this hotel as always Staff go way beyond to look after all my needs.

Read More
Read Less

London stay

By

July 05, 2021

platinumelite

Stayed a little bit out of town for ease, but right next to tube station and only 25 mins into centre of London, Easy to access from A40. Nice hotel with very helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Family Stopover

By

July 04, 2021

platinumelite

Booked a club room, good size room and bathroom, really good breakfast and great service from the restaurant staff.

Although the room was set out for three adults, the tea and coffee facilities catered for just two people with two cups, two glasses, insufficient condiments. Called down to reception and asked for an extra cup and condiments but nobody bothered to action the request until we asked a second time later in the day. Also had a problem with IHG rewards points being added to my account, welcome points not added, points for the stay not auctioned either leaving me having to chase the hotel about it four days later which is not something that guests should be having to do.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel service and comfortable stay

By

June 29, 2021

I liked how friendly and helpful the staff were in accomodating our needs from check in to check out. The rooms were spacious, comfortable with good ventilation. Lastly the breakfast was well prepared and tasted great. Overall a very good service and I will be returning again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 26, 2021

club

Fantastic rooms and friendly, helpful staff. The breakfast was delicious. Although the bar

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay*Lovely stuff* Will be back soon

By

June 24, 2021

I was staying one night few weeks ago. I was Very happy with my experience. Booking was very easy the communication was simple. The hotel stuff straight away answered when I told them that I don't know when I will arrive exactly. They made sure someone is always there to book you in. The lady at reception was so lovely and friendly. To keep the covid rules they been perfect with it as well. Signs clearly was on the floor and in front of the reception as well. They can provide you free masks,new pens and used pens are separated on the counter and you can just leave your used cards in a separated box as well. Room was clean and comfortable. Was very quiet even it is next to a busy road. I highly recommend and I will be back soon. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and very convenient

By

June 23, 2021

club

Clean hotel, friendly staff and convenient in terms of location for my needs.

Read More
Read Less