La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2110 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2110reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1301
  • 4 Stars
    507
  • 3 Stars
    140
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    70

Great service

By

September 21, 2021

The staff were accommodating and friendly upon arrival. Able to assist when asked for any enquiries.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for the O2

By

September 20, 2021

club

If a leisure traveller and here for the O2 it’s a fantastic location - just be sure to be in time for the last cable car back.

Read More
Read Less

Great comfort

By

September 17, 2021

club

The pricing was a very expensive as my daughter came to stay too and paid less. She only booked a few days before her stay. I booked 4 months in advance

Read More
Read Less

Happy Bunnies

By

September 13, 2021

club

Great hotel, always enjoy our stay, cannot wait to return xxx

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

September 13, 2021

club

Stayed 1 night with a friend in a twin room was well equipped air con and very clean.
A minus was the matress was too soft for me but that is a personal preference.
Breakfast was excellent ,but was disappointed there was no room service and bar closed when we returmed late evening.

Read More
Read Less

Post pandemic business trip

By

September 12, 2021

Great place if you want to head out to Canary Wharf (which I had to) or even local attractions. Spacious and large rooms for London !

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with good spa facilities

By

September 10, 2021

Nice and clean hotel with good spa amenities. Overall good food and very helpful and friendly staff. One negative is parking.. which in £20 per night - that’s just way too much.

Read More
Read Less

Problem with the Spa

By

September 09, 2021

club

I chose to stay at Crowne Plaza since I wanted to stay at a hotel with a spa and pool. The room was paid by my mom since I have been feeling really depressed and she wanted to help me to feel better. The first day I had a lovely time, but the second day my experience was appalling. The pool was extremely busy and virtually impossible to swim without bumping into other people, but the worst part is that there was a female hygienic panty liner in between the jacuzzi and the pool, extremely unhygienic and the kids that were learning how to swim were touching it as well. I take hygiene very seriously and I work for a spa consultancy, so I know how unacceptable this is. The panty liner was there for about an hour and nobody came to do the rounds. I wanted to claim my money back since I was so upset and it was a present from my mom, but I realized that the hassle wasn't worth it and it was going to stress me even more.

Read More
Read Less

Nice enough

By

September 09, 2021

platinumelite

Nothing to rave about but a decent enough hotel. Location is great, with lots of food options just outside and plenty of things to do around but the hotel itself is (for want of a better word) "Meh".

Breakfast is all the basics you would expect, so if you're a serial traveller, its quite boring.

Read More
Read Less

Mostly Nice Hotel

By

September 03, 2021

We stayed for two nights. The room was very clean and nice and I liked that the bathroom products were This Works because I love that brand. However, the pool had way too much chlorine and the hot tub had some soap in it that produced white foam, which was a bit strange. My partner's eyes hurt from the chlorine and I felt like I couldn't breath properly. Also, the mini bar was empty and when we called they refused to fill it up.
The breakfast on the other hand was very nice with plenty of choice.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

September 01, 2021

A nice clean hotel just had to ask our rooms to be cleaned and tea and coffee refreshed. Beds and not that comfy just a double not king they drop at sides . Location was good spa really nice and clean overall I would recommend this hotel for familys that want a bit of relaxation near to central London. .

Read More
Read Less

Awful experience

By

August 31, 2021

Stay started becoming awful right after we reaching the hotel and realizing that there are no spaces in the car park. Car park was full with "other users" of the facilities in the hotel. So, if you pay the daily parking fee, you will still be sitting in the car for an hour or so waiting for someone to remove the car. Sometimes, you may have to wait in a queue for a slot if someone takes off their car. Nothing is mentioned about this in the webpage that the car park is not for hotel guests only.
Courtesy of the hotel reception staff was so rude: The lady checked us in who was a trainee was reasonably ok. The lady who thinks that she knows all was very rude in every conversation during the three days of stay.
I am a spire elite member. I knew that they should ask me to choose a drink / welcome amenity points. Nobody even acknowledged about the IHG membership.
When I reported that the exhaust fan doesn't work in the reception (to the same lady with frizzy hair), she said to try something.
None of the staff address the customers as "sir". Their tone of voice and faces look grumpy as if they are doing some favor.
I stayed three night with two reservations (2 nights on one and another night on another). Even though I told this during the checkin, it didn't happen seamlessly.
In all, rudeness/nohelpfull behavior of the staff along with poor parking made us to regret choosing this hotel.

Read More
Read Less