La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 397 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Top Class Hotel

By

December 07, 2020

club

This is the second time in 3 months that I have stayed at this hotel and have found it to be first class and excellent value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome ambiance

By

December 05, 2020

The location is good and the rooms very much satisfying and conducive to stay. I was upgraded as a gold member which gave me cool room and view

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant Stay

By

December 01, 2020

I will come back again and again. The hotel and the staff were fantastic and the food was amazing

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Birthday stay

By

November 30, 2020

club

For my wife’s birthday I wanted to do something special. A surprise stay at the new Crowne Plaza would be the best choice. I talked to George Nato who despite being on leave was able to organize a booking and referred me to Atef who finalized all the surprise preparations. When we arrived the staff was very welcoming and all COVID19 precautions were taken. The room was beautifully prepared and my wife was pleasantly surprised. Dinner at the poolside was awesome and the breakfast was delightful. Overall a top notch experience from a top notch hotel. Asanteni sana.

Matt.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy

By

November 29, 2020

Beautiful restaurant with fresh attentive, made with heart by Chef Brahma according to your needs. Great chefs in A five star place. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

November 29, 2020

Superb hotel, nice location and great staff and service. Main highlight of my stay was wonderful dining experience. Thanks to Chef Brahma for his outstanding hospitality. Breakfast buffet is the best in town, lovely setup, nice varieties, pass around etc. gives a perfect beginning for the day. We will be back again soon

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

November 28, 2020

Really enjoyed my stay.. Good ambience. Great location.. Good food...

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 28, 2020

club

Very friendly and helpful stsff, check in process very easy.
Roof top bar is very comfortable and great service same with breakfast.
Rooms are very clean and spacious only bad point was the air conditioning system was a tad noisey.

Overall great stay

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service!

By

November 28, 2020

Highly recommend it with excellent service and super friendly staff!

Will be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent dining service

By

November 27, 2020

Judith my server for breakfast was terrific! She was professional and friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service

By

November 20, 2020

The stay at the Crowne Plaza was exceeded on many different levels. The friendliness of the staff was noticeable as well as the cleanliness. A special mention to James (waiter from the restaurant) who exceeded my expectations with exceptional service and a friendly smile. Thanks to everyone who we had the pleasure of dealing with at the Crowne Plaza, I will not stay in other hotel when I travel to Kampala again in the near future...

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

November 19, 2020

club

Leah and Patrick provided me with tailor made service,they knew what we wanted even before asking .That anticipatory service was quite splendid and made my stay memorable.
The reception(Angela and Lena) were very prompt able to answer all my questions and even replenishment of water and my coffee station in the room was very prompt.merci beaucoup a tous.

Read More
Read Less