La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 573 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

573reviews

  • 5 Stars
    442
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Excellent!!!

By

January 18, 2022

We loved it as soon as we stepped out of the car and everything was more than we expected. Entrance reception, check-in, room service etc.
The food was very delicious and the customer service was very excellent. Rachel and Witney (sorry if I confused your name) you served us during breakfast on 01/14/22. Hygiene is their priority and guests have nothing to worry about. I overheard some quests praise the taste of your food too! Will be stopping by when I’m in town & will recommend you to all my friends too!
Your services are worth every penny! Thank you!!!

Read More
Read Less

The Perfect Layover

By

January 18, 2022

club

It was a super neat hotel, everything about my stay was smooth, from airport pickup/dropoff, check-in/out, the room, the ambience. I will be staying again if I have another long layover at NBO.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, lovey staff

By

December 20, 2021

club

I only stayed one night whilst waiting for a connecting domestic flight the next day.. service was impeccable and very friendly. Improvements could be made tk the food but otherwise highly enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Big Size Room

By

December 20, 2021

club

Price is high and Breakfast should be included; Slow in serving foods. Need to knock for personal stuffs; Best part is airport pick and drop.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

December 19, 2021

club

The Hotel environment was very peaceful and serene. The Hotel generally and the rooms were very clean.

The Hotel Staff were very friendly, professional, and ready to assist whenever I needed assistance.

The entertainment system in the room is well set up. I just had difficulty with screen sharing to enable me to watch movies from my iPad and there was no HDMI Cable to connect to my laptop.

Overally, I had a wonderful experience staying at the Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Gute Wahl für Stopover

By

December 18, 2021

club

Empathisches, aufmerksames Personal, sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffet, super Shuttledienst zu, Flughafen

Read More
Read Less

Best Airport Hotel Nairobi

By

December 17, 2021

Great value for money compare to other hotels in the area

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

December 16, 2021

Great service, complimentary airport pick up and drop off. Great room. However, the room had bathroom accessories etc only for one person when the room was booked for two. Housekeeping responded quickly on a call and stocked up. The complimentary coffee/tea could be better than the cheapest Nescafe sachets and possibly a few more. Font desk staff were great so were the airport pick up and drop off staff.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect airport hotel

By

December 15, 2021

club

Stayed one night while meeting family off late arriving international flights. The experience was much better than expected and the rooms were quiet.
Arriving for the first time is a little confusing as the road system takes you round in circles.

Read More
Read Less

An amazing, relaxed transit experience

By

December 14, 2021

club

For those who know Nairobi, the thought of staying overnight at a transit hotel was previously unthinkable especially given the traffic. With the location of the Crowne Plaza JKIA being 5 mins away (yes - truly), we opted to stay here when in transit. The stay for me and my family was really awesome – from the time we were picked up upon landing, to checking in, room service, check out and then transfer back to JKIA.

We chose to break our journey so that it would be a more relaxing experience for us all - especially with all the protocols and having to get to the airport early which extends overall journey times. It was definitely worth it. The room was really comfortable for us all, the extra large bed a pleasant surprise, and the food from room service was certainly delicious. The entire team were on point, including when we requested for some harder pillows – these were sent through promptly!

We have just booked another trip and I will once again transit through this hotel instead of facing a 12 hour journey with a small child!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience

By

December 12, 2021

I spent very pleasant stay at Crowne Plaza.
Very nice and helpful staff in all services.
Fresh and excellent food at restaurant with lovely people assisting you on everything, like Miss Grace, Sir Roy.
I would strongly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

December 10, 2021

The staff was excellent and profession. The room are exquisite and the food is superb. I will stay any time and any day at your hotel

Read More
Read Less