La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 3503 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

3503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1471
  • 4 Stars
    760
  • 3 Stars
    510
  • 2 Stars
    432
  • 1 Stars
    330

Had a blast

By

July 30, 2021

The staff treats you like they have known you for years. Carla was phenomenal with helping us book all our tours that we wanted to go on. The Valet staff were attentive making sure you received your vehicle in a timely manner. They also would give suggestions on places to see and or eat, if you ask. And they were dead on with their suggestions too! Would recommend The Astor Crowne to anyone who wants to stay in NOLA..

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

July 30, 2021

club

The beds were amazing. Michael was very kind at the front desk. The room was clean... there was no housekeeping... we asked for extra towels.. never brought to room. There was vomit in our coffee pot never got a new one... even though I had mentioned it more than once to the lady at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 29, 2021

club

I just want to say the staff was very helpful while i stayed at this hotel. The Hotel and room was clean and had a great vibe once I walked into the building the only downside side was there was not refrigerator to store the food that I brought from the restaurant that's located in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Front Desk service

By

July 29, 2021

The front desk is understaffed and the manager didn't seem to care when advised that no one answers the phones. I had to get up and come downstairs to get an issue addressed. There was only one attendant at the desk and another was on a break. The line was very long and masks were not being worn.

Read More
Read Less

Bugs in bed

By

July 28, 2021

Great location and staff.. But there were bugs in my bed

Read More
Read Less

Top Tier Service

By

July 28, 2021

Astor Crowne Plaza was amazing! I would highly recommend lodging with them for your next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms mediocre service at best

By

July 26, 2021

club

The establishment is nice. Staff I’m not sure if they were overwhelmed but the experience was not enjoyable. I left a day early after paying for that night.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 26, 2021

platinumelite

Charm preserved! Front desk and bell staff amazing!!

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and clean hotel

By

July 26, 2021

club

Overall great experience and beautiful and clean hotel

Read More
Read Less

Poor Water

By

July 25, 2021

My first night I had no cold water either in sink or shower. Next told told front desk about it and was told they would fix it. Got back that night and still no cold water. Again ask front desk to get fixed with no results. Next night still no cold water, asked front desk for bottle water and only got 2 bottles. Next night still no cold water asked front desk for bottle water and was told they did not have any. So spent 4 nights with NO results to fix the issue. They did not seem to want to help in any way. I am very unhappy with the hotel and staff. Would never stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Fair experince

By

July 25, 2021

platinumelite

This is perfectly located hotel. Guest service is poor and clean questionable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location!

By

July 25, 2021

club

This hotel is in the best location in the city for tourists! That being said, it was still noisy until late into the night. We could definitely hear people and music outside well past midnight. This wasn’t a problem for us but if you’re looking for a quiet place, this isn’t the place for you! The hotel is old and beautiful. As such, the furnishings in the room were a bit dated, though very clean! I thought it added to the hotel’s charm. They were very clear going in that there was a $50 fee for valet parking each day (expected in the French Quarter) and that we needed to allow 15 minutes to get our car. Because they were so up-front about the price and the time needed to get our car, we were fine with both!

Read More
Read Less