La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1490 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1020
  • 4 Stars
    269
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    45

Great service

By

April 12, 2021

I walked in and was greeted by a very very friendly staff. They gave us two complimentary drinks at the bar and gave us great instructions to our room. The room was amazing and modern. My only gripe is the that the lion head that held a hand towel was slightly out of place (but that’s not an issue in my opinion). Great great hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

April 11, 2021

Great experience from check in, clean room, very good food ,to check out.
Staff is always ready to assist...
A nice gem in North Charleston

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel good location

By

April 10, 2021

Great hotel with all amenities. Due to the vehicle we could not access the actual hotel parking lot. Conveniently located was a mall across the street very easy to walk to and from. Hotel is nice and clean employees were very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great Overall Stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel

By

April 10, 2021

Overall, it was a really nice stay. The staff were very friendly and professional. The amenities were great and the hotel was pretty nice overall. The bed was incredibly comfortable and the shower was very nice and hot. We stayed for 5 nights and were very pleased with our stay. Would definitely recommend. Good value for what we found online. Good area that’s close to different chains and stores that anyone could use.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

April 09, 2021

The staff was welcoming and very informative on local events. My room was nicely decorated and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 07, 2021

Rooms are comfortable, but i miss international el connections. Coffee machine did not work. Was never fixed or replaced.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 05, 2021

club

Solid Hotel in a great shoping area. Very Friendly staff and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Attractive, Comfortable Room

By

April 04, 2021

club

I was very pleased with the appearance of the room and the bed was very comfortable. The room had been remodeled and had an updated appearance, but putting a barn door on the bathroom is a mistake in my opinion. There was about an inch gap between the door and the wall leaving a large space to view occupants and no ability to lock the door. Also, small details matter. There were no cups for water, only cardboard coffee cups. I don't drink coffee, so I went to the bar to get a drinking glass. Also, the tissues were very rough to the touch. It's not worth cutting expenses to the point of annoying your guests.

Read More
Read Less

Visit @ Crown Plaza

By

April 04, 2021

Overall stay was great. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was great as well.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Crown Plaza ever

By

April 02, 2021

Worst Crown Plaza I ever stayed in. Rooms and hotel needs to be cleaned better. I expected better from this hotel name.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointment

By

April 01, 2021

club

We choose to stay in hotels over Airbnb during travel, the main reason is the daily room clean that is offered by hotels.. We especially like to choose 4 stars or above level hotels, so we can have a guaranteed clean room in which to stay.

However, after our experience of staying at the Crowne Plaza, North Charleston, we have to rethink staying in hotels for travel. No prior communication when we booked the room and checked in the hotel about there not being any room cleaning at all. After the first night, the next day late in the evening when we came back to our room, we realized that it had not been cleaned. We called the front desk, they told us that we had to let them know ahead of time for the room to be cleaned. So, at that time we told the staff that we would like to have the room cleaned the next day. By the afternoon of the next day, we came back to the hotel, we realized that the "so-called cleaning" is just to changing of the towels for us, not cleaning the room (no making the bed. no vacuuming the floor and no taking the trash). So for three nights and 4 days staying, we have never experienced 4 stars service.

Very disappointing! and wish I did not book the room. It would probably make me feel better if they will let me know ahead of time that there would not be any room cleaning during our stay. But no, they did not. Feels like they don't care about customer experience. The hotel chain put a big slogan on the home page stating the "IHG Clean". I think it is a joke, or maybe the IHG clean means not clean......

Rachel Meeker

Read More
Read Less

Great room, comfy bed, but not good to sleep in

By

March 28, 2021

club

After traveling all day for business I arrived to an empty hotel with no staff for about 10-15mins to greet me/check me in. When someone finally came I was told they had no king rooms ready which is what I booked so they put me in a double Queen room. They have a beautiful atrium and my room on the 4th floor was easy to find. However I quickly learned that when the bar opened at night you could hear EVERYTHING in the atrium just like they were right by your door which they were not Bc I was on the 4th floor. Since I was there for work and was still not asleep by 11pm I called the front desk to find out they did not shut down the bar until after midnight every night so needless to say I barely slept the entire time I was there which is disappointing Bc the bed was very comfy.. the maids came into my room 1 time during the entire stay and only took the dirty towels on the bathroom floor and gave me back 2 towels. They did not take the dirty wet rags in the shower, make the beds, wipe the counters or provide more coffee at the entire week long stay. Not sure if I would book this hotel again or not since I didn’t sleep and definitely needed coffee to stay awake every morning.

Read More
Read Less