La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1391 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    832
  • 4 Stars
    329
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    52

Clean hotel

By

April 26, 2021

Staff will argue about wearing a mask. They seem to have partaken in the leftists kool-aid party.

Read More
Read Less

meeting

By

April 23, 2021

Lynn Geitz from marketing was most helpful and professional the set up was perfect covid procedures followed completely. She was there early day of meeting to help and was there all day if needed. Communications prior to the the meeting by phone was excellent she was more than helpful in everything we did. i would recommend the Crown plaza to anyone. I am local but the people at the meeting were not NO complaints from anyone. VERY HAPPY with Lynn Geitz made my job easy.

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

April 13, 2021

platinumelite

Subpar, at best. We stayed at this hotel for one night, and very disappointed with the overall experience. From the room appearance, to the bathroom, half-broken hair dryer, and broken thermostat (stuck at 69). Not the type to complain, but had to say something.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

April 10, 2021

platinumelite

Very Nice, friendly staff , clean and affordable I would recommend to others

Read More
Read Less

Dabelford

By

March 31, 2021

club

I guestroom was very comfortable the mattress was excellent and so are the pillows. I was Disappointed my coffee pot did not work.

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

March 30, 2021

club

I did not like my stay here will not come back or recommend this place to anyone

Read More
Read Less

The bed and the pillows were very cozy comfortable didn't want to get out

By

March 28, 2021

club

Overall for the seven or eight days that I stayed I will rate this 5 Stars no complaints the room was always clean room temperature the bathroom always had extra towels which was great by the way

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

March 24, 2021

platinumelite

环境不错,因为疫情 泳池没来 有点可惜,床很舒服,除了浴室小一点 其他都很满意.

Read More
Read Less

20th Century Stay

By

March 22, 2021

The staff informed me that they do not allow clients access to hdmi inputs on television so they do not get broken.

Get with the 21st century!

Read More
Read Less

Slight hiccup but handled well.

By

March 20, 2021

The heat in my first room was not working at checkin, I was moved immediately with no problems.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable guest experience during my time of need

By

March 18, 2021

club

Thank you, Crowne Plaza Northbrook, for being my comfort during my time of need. I was in town for a funeral but you offered the comfort I needed to make it through. The guest hotel room had the most relaxing bed; better than my bed at home.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff!

By

March 07, 2021

The staff at this property was phenomenal. They were very responsive and always friendly. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less