La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1290 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    777
  • 4 Stars
    272
  • 3 Stars
    123
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    44

Recommend but …

By

July 12, 2021

club

We enjoyed our 3 day stay. Wished our room view was better though. The outside ambiance was nice, the location was good, the dining staff were limited but extremely attentive. Much thanks for making us feel important and welcome. We had, what we think were bedbugs and reported it to the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

One night

By

July 11, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is a good solution for a lower priced room thats dog friendly. Rooms are not super clean but everything works. If you are looking for a quick one nighter solution, this might work for you.

Read More
Read Less

Huge disappointment

By

July 09, 2021

club

Don’t stay in the original, downstairs ground floor rooms which allow pets. They are old, dark, poorly lit, with tiny and inconvenient bathroom.
Room was clean, just old, worn and depressing.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 08, 2021

club

Great place. I will return and recommend to others. Especially liked the courtyard

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Swimming Pool

By

July 06, 2021

club

Our main reason for booking a hotel was to have a place to relax and cool off at a pool after a morning of hiking. The pool at the Crown Plaza is the best! Big, clean, plenty of towels, and a hot tub too. This hotel was built in the 1960s so it has an old-school style pool, excellently maintained. Definitely feels like a throw-back to an earlier era, but in a good way. We had fun!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service.

By

June 30, 2021

club

I stayed at this hotel while visiting my family in the Bay Area. The day we were leaving the hotel was my sons birthday. The staff gave me a slice of cake for him and even found me a candle and a lighter.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT!

By

June 30, 2021

Loved the suite I booked for my wedding. It was very spacious and clean. All the staff were super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

June 29, 2021

platinumelite

Location is conveniently located near Google office. The property is big with plenty parking space. The room is spacious and clean. However My check in and check out are slow. The staffs were not familiar with the simple process. The coffee machine in my room was broken. Despite above, I will still go back again to this property.

Read More
Read Less

BEST VACATION EVER!

By

June 29, 2021

platinumelite

This place is an awesome resort run by the friendliest family member like people with a full restaurant and bar surrounding an amazing pool and spa. Top notch!

Read More
Read Less

Fake Crown Plaza

By

June 27, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel really needs to be renovated immediately! Pretty old room, bed, and bathroom. Lower than the average experience. Giving Elite Member a room near the elevator hall and ice machine. Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed Our Stay

By

June 22, 2021

Palo Alto Crowne Plaza is ideally located at the border of Palo Alto and Los Altos, close to shops and restaurants. Pool was welcoming and well serviced. We did not take advantage of the cabanas, but liked the idea. The rooms were decent size and nicely appointed. Gym had all the equipment you needed. Downsides were the COVID restrictions on cleaning rooms and low A/C

Read More
Read Less

Great for family with young kids

By

June 17, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay especially the pancake breakfast and outdoor pool for our boys ages 6

Read More
Read Less