La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2000 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2000reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1460
  • 4 Stars
    365
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    26

Crowne Plaza experience

By

23 November 2020

club

Beats living in a tent for a year in Iraq! Crowne Plaza is always my go to preferred hotel around the world, from the USA, Munich, Germany to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. Excellent staff and hospitality. Mahalo

Read More
Read Less

November stay

By

23 November 2020

platinumelite

With covid, the restaurant, room service is shut down. Front desk staff was reduced to bare bones. Valet was closed and the nearest handicapped parking is a half block over and 5 floors down. Not cool!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

15 November 2020

club

Even during Covid the hotel made the stay comfortable. Everything was very clean and well maintained. It was great to have an in room Keurig machine and fridge. My only complaint was the comforter doesn't have much weight to it and I prefer a heavier comforter when I sleep. Unfortunately, the hotel only have lighter weight comforter/blankets available but they did offer to bring another blanket to the room. We will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable

By

13 November 2020

club

My daughter was having surgery at harbor view Medical..the hotel was near by and they were very accommodating. Parking was under the hotel, safe and less expensive than others.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Long-Term Stay

By

12 November 2020

I have been staying at the Crowne Plaza here for many months and have continued staying because of my great satisfaction with the services by the staff and the comfort and quiet of my room.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

31 October 2020

I am essential worker dropping off transplants. I flew all night and got to the hotel after my delivery. I was exhausted. The staff was so nice in getting me settled. The food at the restaurant was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Great room with a view

By

26 October 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed this location. Walking distance to everything you want to do in downtown Seattle. Will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bad and great service

By

20 October 2020

The bed made me feel good, very soft, by the way, I like the bathroom, warm and neat. the desk service is awesome. he spent a lot of time helping me find an affordable Chinese restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

October 2020

By

19 October 2020

platinumelite

Love the view and the location, very easy check in.

Read More
Read Less

uncomfortable bed and missing service

By

16 October 2020

platinumelite

The matress was uncomfortable and the pillows were inadequate. There was no food available in the hotel except for the market which is not sufficient. There was no bell captain or help with luggage. There was no valet or help of any kind with overpriced parking.

Read More
Read Less

Service and comfort

By

12 October 2020

platinumelite

Good size rooms, comfortable beds and pillow, not as much noise, safe and clean, reasonable prices

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

11 October 2020

platinumelite

Although I had several problems - 2 bad fridges, a panhandler at the entrance, business center computers, no kitchen or lounge options on site at a Crown Plaza?, I appreciated that the staff helped me the best they could. I choose Holiday Inn, Crowne Plaza, Intercontinental, Staybridge Suites because I want to sleep, exercise, swim, have a drink, and eat without going anywhere.
I want to mention Corey at the front desk and especially Trevor in maintenance. Please commend them for me.

Read More
Read Less