La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2908 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2908reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1972
  • 4 Stars
    657
  • 3 Stars
    152
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    61

Thx for the extra mile!

By

December 04, 2020

platinumelite

Thx for going the extra mile when we decided not to have breakfast at your Cafe with our grandchild due to the Covid situation.
We requested for our breakfast to be sent to our room thru your manager who was accommodative, thank you again!
Thx also for the cake left in our room to surprise my wife for her birthday, 2 thumbs up!
However it would be superb if we could have the room with direct access to the pool which we initially booked - next visit hopefully.

Read More
Read Less

Great airport hotel

By

December 04, 2020

club

Had a family staycation. All of us enjoyed the stay. Plenty to do and eat around Changi Airport.

Big comfortable room. Easily accommodated 3. Only downside is lack of coffee machine.

Read More
Read Less

New Experience!

By

December 03, 2020

A brand new experience staying close to the airport! Room view was facing the runway. Enjoyed the morning sunrise!
Thoroughly, enjoyed exploring the Jewel at midnight!
First experience, seeing our bustling airport being so quiet and deserted!

Read More
Read Less

Great for staycation

By

December 03, 2020

club

Great for staycation as near jewel . Room is clean and big enough for your kids to play .

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room and wonderful pool

By

December 02, 2020

club

Love the pool and room was spacious enough for my family.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place for 3D2N staycation!

By

December 01, 2020

club

Crown Plaza Hotel offered a very reasonable rate with v good breakfast. Every morning, my god-sis and I will look forward to our breakfast time to start our day.

We went to the swimming pool every morning and spent the rest of our day in the mall, Jewel or T3 shopping link.

We are also very satisfied with the prompt response of the staff, and every one of them we met always put on a big smile on their face. This really make our day very pleasant.

Due to covid-19, we are particular with the cleanliness and safe distancing. And we are very happy to enjoy a clean environment in the hotel. Breakfast @ Azul has also give us good service by keeping appropriate distance and almost "personalised" service. 10/10!

This hotel is v near to Jewel which is within walking distance and Jewel itself has more than enough attractions for us to spend a full day or two. We enjoyed the shopping, promotions, food and attractions in the mall. Please go during weekday to avoid crowd.

The only 2 downside of the hotel are the sound proofing of the room and carpark fee. We find it a bit difficult to sleep on our first night with the planes taking off and landing. We thought that the noise should be bearable, but it did disturbed us a bit. The other drawback will be the expensive carpark fee. It cost me $114 to park in the airport for 2 nights. This amount can half the cost of my whole staycation! I give 1/10! BAD! I understand that Changi airport is the main operator for the carpark, but if the hotel can collaborate with Changi to offer a special rate or even complimentary parking to hotel guests. It will make the whole staycation perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza SIN Airport

By

November 27, 2020

Excellent staff, nice overall experience. The front desk crew were very knowledgeable, considerate, and friendly. The room was clean, spacious, and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Stay!

By

November 27, 2020

club

I'd personally like to thank Guest Service Officer, Mr Mustaffa, for being professional and extremely helpful. He gave me a courtesy call the day before to check on my booking, and also asked if there's anything he could assist. On the day of our check-in, he greeted us and called us by our names, which we thought was very heart-warming. He also personally sent our luggage to our room.

Breakfast was alright. Staffs were friendly and helpful too. We love the pool as well!

Please send our thanks to Mr Mustaffa! He deserves a recognition for his outstanding service! :)

Thank you Crowne Plaza Hotel for our memorable stay! Will definitely come back again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Serive

By

November 26, 2020

club

All the hotel staffs whom I met were very friendly and accommodating. A front desk staff named Jiale check me in. He was very polite and helpful. I requested for late check out as my wife and I would like to spend more time using the hotel facilities. He extended our check out time right away. I would stay in this hotel again 100% customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

November 26, 2020

I had a good time working and resting at the Hotel, staff were very friendly and provided good service. Cleanliness was also minded well at the hotel. An area for improvement would be better lighting at the corridors (level 3), it is quite dark at night.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel

By

November 25, 2020

The design of the room was amazing bringing cozy feeling especially the washroom. Bed and pillows were comfortable. Cleaning was up to standard. Staff was polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

November 24, 2020

Overall room is clean and sound proof despite next to the pool. For room 407, please patch back the glass wall laminate, it peeling off.

Read More
Read Less