La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1349 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    679
  • 4 Stars
    325
  • 3 Stars
    153
  • 2 Stars
    107
  • 1 Stars
    85

excellent

By

July 20, 2021

club

Excellent stay, comfortable room, friendly service

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Quiet

By

July 19, 2021

The room was nice and clean. I will use them again when I have business in that area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

July 19, 2021

I had heard the beds were comfortable, but they weren’t kidding. Happy with the place the travel agent booked.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 14, 2021

club

Great comfy beds. Staff was very helpful, friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend!

By

July 11, 2021

Great hotel for the value. I really appreciate the kind staff and updated rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 08, 2021

Front Desk was super friendly. Room was quiet and comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Nice amenities for price

By

July 06, 2021

club

Nice amenities for the price. Staff was welcoming and very helpful. Would ask to stay in main hotel structure until the other buildings are renovated.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

July 04, 2021

Comfort, clean, affordable, professional service
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable with great service

By

June 30, 2021

club

My wife and I stayed in the hotel for 5 nights for a conference. We are pleased with the spacious and comfortable room. The bed is comfortable and we always had high quality rests ready for the activities the next day. The common area including the lobby, dining room, and pool are awesome - bright and spacious! Perfect for friends hanging out or having discussions. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

100% Recommend

By

June 28, 2021

I recommend this hotel. Guest service was great, the rooms are spacious and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Expected better

By

June 27, 2021

club

You can call or email I can share more due to a couple of suggestions I have.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

June 22, 2021

club

員工服務態度很好, 房間乾淨清潔, 酒店地點在高速路旁邊外出找朋友很方便, 早餐有中西餐點很可口.

Read More
Read Less