La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1246 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1246reviews

  • 5 Stars
    606
  • 4 Stars
    311
  • 3 Stars
    145
  • 2 Stars
    102
  • 1 Stars
    82

Nice and clean hotel

By

July 10, 2020

platinumelite

Nice and clean hotel, receptionist is helpful and super nice. Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Easy Check In

By

July 07, 2020

club

It was fast and easy had no travel with the check in.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable

By

July 06, 2020

Staff was nice at front desk Housekeeping was very understanding about my needs and concerns related to social distancing and sanitation The property is updated security patrolled parking lot to make sure my vehicle was safe parking was free

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable hotel for a great price

By

July 06, 2020

I enjoyed the company for the hotel, the service was helpful and friendly during my stay. The interior had a nice bedroom and a calming, dim lighting in the bathroom. I just recommend the WiFi service to be better. Overall I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and nicely furnished room

By

July 04, 2020

club

We waited over 10 minutes in the lobby for check-in because nobody was at the desk or anywhere around. An employee finally emerged without a face covering. The walls were thin because we cpuld hear music and other noises from the room next door. It was uncomfortable. Maid service was awesome. Front desk staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

June visit

By

June 21, 2020

Hotel is clean, and followed. all protocols sexed for pandemic. Staff was pleasant and available.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and excellent accomodation

By

May 15, 2020

This hotel provide excellent service, front desk are friendly and accomodating. Room is spacious and have a comfortable bed. However, there is no microwave inside the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service !

By

April 22, 2020

The Front Desk staff is extremely courteous and friendly.
Rooms are always clean and well maintained.
Will keep coming here and will always recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Mr. H

By

April 12, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and very peaceful.

By

April 08, 2020

club

I would recommend this place because the customer service is excellent and they know how to treat their customers.They explain everything where there's no confusion .Its a very quiet and relaxing place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

April 03, 2020

I was happy with everything. Everything i needes was right there in front of me and when I needed help and decent sleep it was possible.

Read More
Read Less

March 2020

By

April 02, 2020

Excellent overall. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Recommend Free breakfast or much lower cost for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less