La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1925 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1925reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1349
  • 4 Stars
    367
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    51

Never upgraded

By

December 20, 2021

Not sure why but I never get upgraded and I stay 4-5 weeks about 15-20 nights.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast or lack of

By

December 17, 2021

club

There was no breakfast of any sort except coffee plus restaurant was closed so we could not even go and pay for our breakfast. I feel they should have had something like muffins or donuts or cereal that was complimentary.
They did however have cereal and milk at a small store next to reception desk

Read More
Read Less

Safe and comfortable

By

December 13, 2021

Clean, attractive and spacious rooms. Nice warm pool, good food in the restaurant. Am coffee, staff courteous and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 13, 2021

Breakfast was a problem. We were really disappointed that there was none available as the restaurant was open later in the day, so why not earlier. It wasn't nice walking for 16 minutes to the nearest supermarket in heavy traffic on a cold November morning, especially when we were assured twice on the phone, before booking, that it would be available. The hotel did offer free coffee or tea.

Read More
Read Less

Great room.

By

December 11, 2021

club

Comfy quiet room over looking the woods. Bed was also comfortable with a clean bathroom. I just wished the restaurant was open! Other than that it was a nice,pleasant stay. I stayed two nights. I liked the fact that you had to use your room key to take the elevator to the rooms.Felt safe. Breakfast wasn't available as well because of covid.
Would stay again,though.

Read More
Read Less

Nicht weiter zu empfehlen

By

December 10, 2021

Hotel hat schon deutlich bessere Zeiten gesehen
kein Zimmerservice
keine Möglichkeiten zum Frühstück
...

Read More
Read Less

Room 405 - next to elevator but no noise

By

December 10, 2021

platinumelite

Love this hotel. Easy exit off highway. Plenty of parking, easy check-in, comfortable beds, clean rooms and common areas, pleasant staff, room price.

I turned on the shower without looking at the shower head. It was positioned to spray onto the opposite wall which means the water was escaping over the side of the bathtub and all over the floor. I didn’t notice until the whole floor was wet. Had to use all the bathroom towels to soak up the water. It wasn’t much water but we had to get all new towels. Showerheads should be installed so that the nozzle can’t be directed to spray outside the tub. Now this is one more thing I need to check for before we settle into a room.

Read More
Read Less

Great People

By

December 08, 2021

club

Service by the staff was great! Room was neat and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but noisy

By

December 08, 2021

platinumelite

Walls are too thin, just hope you’re not stuck with a late talker. Everything else is great!

Read More
Read Less

Efficient staff with limited amenities

By

December 06, 2021

Very efficient staff however some of the amenities mentioned on the website were not available such as free shuttle to train and some other things.
Overall during this covid pandemic experience was excellent and like I said the staff were excellent to work with.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Boston North

By

December 06, 2021

Time to return to normal. No maid service in 5 days is terrible. This is a Crown Plaza, not a Candlewood. Also, open the Restaurant/Bar. If not at least make room service available

Read More
Read Less

4th floor level room was well taken care of and a great nights slee

By

December 05, 2021

This Hotel Always is top notch and worth any extra time or money to use this property when in the area.

Read More
Read Less