La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1646 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1646reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1185
  • 4 Stars
    316
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    32

Wonderful

By

November 17, 2020

club

Highly recommended between the price, staff and cleanliness and location.

Read More
Read Less

The staff and cleanliness and value is a must stay!

By

November 15, 2020

club

I was having a hard time dealing with the effects of Covid and to make things worse my rook mate decided to move in his girlfriend in to our apartment during a pandemic :((( So I needed a few days to myself and space to re center myself. Well I picked the right hotel!!! Just 20 mins driving outside of Boston and it is perfect for anyone looking to just be in a clean friendly environment that does not kill your wallet. Sign up for IHG for more savings too!!!
Did I mention the pool is available for your stay as well you sign up with guest services and will be able to swim for either 1/2 hour or if nobody is scheduled after you then you may swim longer

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

November 14, 2020

The hotel is in a great location. Easy access to the interstate, mall, supermarkets and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

November 14, 2020

club

Great service
Nice staff
Clean room
Quiet environment

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 14, 2020

Had no issues everything was clean family got some good sleep after a long day of walking

Read More
Read Less

Misleading

By

November 13, 2020

I was booking for Crowne Plaza Newton, and the webpage clearly said so, however that Crowne Plaza is sold to another company, and they booked me for Crowne Plaza Woburn without telling me. I arrived in Newton they had no idea who I was. So I had to drive a half hour further away from my destination in the morning. It blew my night because I arrived too late to use the swimming pool which I had planned on doing. I am sure the Crowne Plaza took the reservation in spite of the fact that they knew the Crowne Plaza Newton was no longer theirs and just switched me to keep the booking

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

November 10, 2020

Great staff. Staying in hotels is much different than he pre COVID days but the are doing a good job in light of these issues

Read More
Read Less

Recommend this hotel

By

November 09, 2020

We have stayed at this hotel prior to COVID-19 era, and also this year. The service and cleanliness have always been consistent

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Quality family hotel

By

November 06, 2020

This is our go to hotel every time we fly into town. Compared to others, nothing can beat the quality and comfort of this hotel. The biggest plus is the price and the convenience to Boston and Salem. They have a wonderful bar/ restaurant attached to which is also a plus .

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

November 01, 2020

club

slept great clean rooms . Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Restaurant attached is a great addition.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service overall

By

October 30, 2020

club

I had the most relaxing getaway. No complaints on my end. Thanks for making everything so comfortable and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Way overpriced

By

October 29, 2020

Specifically ordered a room with a microwave, then when I got to my room, went to warm up food and realize no microwave. Went down to front desk and was told I needed to contact the property to reserve one ( I thought I was doing this when I ordered the room with the microwave). Stayed for 4 days/3 nights with 3 kids and nothing to warm up food. Other than that the staff was great, room was dusty in spots, was hair in the shower. Ice machine, bending machine and elevator by our room were all out of order. Plus to the fiasco, could reserve pool time for the pool and it belongs to you and your company for half an hour.

Read More
Read Less