La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Più Meno Opzioni

* Campo obbligatorio

La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Gestisci una prenotazione
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Gestisci una prenotazione
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Recensioni degli ospiti

Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.

Recensisci
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1522 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    716
  • 4 Stars
    501
  • 3 Stars
    165
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    60

Mohit

By

February 23, 2020

club

Great energetic staff and wonderful facilities , I always come back to crown plazas from my first experience

Read More
Read Less

Visit of 14-15-16 February

By

February 20, 2020

Overall good / welcome / room are clean and quiet
The Italian bar / restaurant is nice and welcome as well
Pizza was good standard p
I would probably return

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 19, 2020

club

Great place, comfy bed and amazing gym. Very well located, few tram stops from the city.

Read More
Read Less

Modern eingerichtet

By

February 19, 2020

club

Das gesamte Hotel erscheint in einem sehr modernen Design, in dem man sich rund rum wohlfühlt.

Read More
Read Less

clean and convenient

By

February 19, 2020

overall within expectation. Breakfast kind of expensive

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Business Hotel mit gutem Angebot

By

February 18, 2020

Gutes 4 Sterne Hotel mit Spa und grosszügigem Frühstück.
Etwas abseits vom Zentrum jedoch gut mit öffentlichem Verkehrsmittel (Tram 2) erreichbar.
Freundliche Angestellte

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended

By

February 17, 2020

The property is very tired and the rooms are not well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

February 15, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Second stay. Very helpful staff. Eoujd stay agsin

Read More
Read Less

destino: zurich

By

February 15, 2020

En general la estancia fue una vez mas una experiencia agradable, la primera vez fue en enero 7 a febrero 16 del 2018 y aunque no me dieron mis pintos de IHG no fue motivo para para no haber dsifrutado esta ocacion en sus instalaciones, son minimos los detalles marcados pero que a fin de cuentas suman o restan valor a su calidad en servicio.
Gracias y espero visitarlos nuevamente el proximo año.

Read More
Read Less

Dated property but great staff

By

February 11, 2020

The property is quite dated and needs some refurbishment. The room felt worn out: stains on the carpets, doors, locks, phone, electrical outlets - extremely old. The front desk staff though was exceptionally friendly and efficient. Check-in was super fast. I was offered express check out with the bill under my door before I woke up - very happy with the staff and the service offered, made my stay very pleasant and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Superb

By

February 08, 2020

I use the Crowne plaza a lot for my business trips to Zurich. Whilst it’s a little outside of the centre the hotel offers great value for money, is quiet and walkable to a lot of good bars and restaurants. There is an excellent gym and spa facility attached to the hotel. With a superb breakfast selection I would thoroughly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

All Round hotel with tiny Bath rooms

By

February 07, 2020

Good :

Location
public transportation
grocery
restaurants near b.
Good Gym and pool

Bad:

Rooms are tiny and Bathrooms are toooo small
Hot water issue in the morning
Room temperature are always hot and had my windows open during winter night.

Read More
Read Less