しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
お客様レビュー

実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。

確認
お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
91%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4.6

XXに基づく 1631 お客様レビュー
91%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

1631お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    1136
  • 4 スター
    363
  • 3 スター
    83
  • 2 スター
    22
  • 1 スター
    27

地段优越,服务热情

By

November 30, 2021

悠唐皇冠假日酒店位置相当优越,就在外交部旁边,周围商业设施与交通都非常便捷。而令人更加印象深刻的是酒店的优秀服务,尤其表扬前厅部的曹经理。曹经理待客热情,对IHG会员体系、酒店周边、当地防疫政策等都非常熟悉,解答疑惑时耐心细致,既专业又细致周到!从入住到离店的全过程中,曹经理对宾客的关心与细致服务使我倍感温暖,协助解决了许多问题,十分感谢!酒店的酒廊与早餐也很不错,性价比很高!

続きを表示
短く表示

非常好的酒店 位置一流 下次一定

By

October 07, 2021

club

酒店非常优秀,各方面都是很顶级的水准,尤其是位置,我很喜欢。下次去北京一定还来这边住

続きを表示
短く表示

前台服务很棒

By

August 10, 2021

platinumelite

前台曹经理帮忙高效高质解决了入住遇到的问题,非常感谢。
房间浴室淋浴时水容易溢出到淋浴间外;
房间白天遮光不到位(主要浴室那一块太亮,以及窗帘遮光不完全)

続きを表示
短く表示

Great Location Great Staff

By

August 09, 2021

Just a two night Staycation and catch up with some friends downtown. Chloe, Stella, Eva, and Sam in the Club Lounge made this stay particularly enjoyable. They were very helpful and responded quickly to our needs.
Samantha at check in was also very good and smoothed our checkin very well after a mild hiccup.
Location is great next to the mall with the Blue Frog right beside the hotel entrance and plenty of other bars and restaurants nearby.
Definitely recommend this CP in Beijing.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great property but IHG members better stay away

By

August 03, 2021

platinumelite

The property is at a great location in Beijing with connectivity to U-town mall being a tremendous advantage. The Crowne Plaza comfort reflects in the property design and maintenance.

The deal breaker is the front desk staff who have miles to go to understand service industry. Eye contact, courteous conversation with guests are a basic requirement and they are far away on that front. There were multiple issues but were rebuffed casually by the front desk staff.
IHG members - head to Holiday Inn express for better treatment and others - stick to other hotel groups.

続きを表示
短く表示

Successful visit in Beijing

By

August 01, 2021

The hotel served well for our purpose to visit a few days in Beijing. The stuff was very friendly and good. The hotel is not new anymore, so that can be already seen in some details. However it was still clean and all the food was good too.

続きを表示
短く表示

很一般的酒店

By

July 13, 2021

酒店房间打扫的不干净,马桶上可以看到很明显的痕迹,浴缸里甚至有他人的毛发。房间的空调基本没有任何作用。行政酒廊什么都没有,甚至连一瓶矿泉水都得找半天。这家酒店除了位置以外真的没有什么可推荐的了

続きを表示
短く表示

服务热情

By

July 12, 2021

总体体验不错,一直订这家酒店,服务热情,内部管理严格,要是人多的时候前台加派人手就更好了,免去排队的烦恼。

続きを表示
短く表示

对白金会员不够友好,门口没有工作人员帮忙拿行李,酒店还需要多多改进

By

July 11, 2021

platinumelite

前台不给升级房型,门口没有人帮忙拿行李,整体需要多多改进服务质量

続きを表示
短く表示

提高沟通

By

July 09, 2021

我在大堂问我的积分能否继续积累,前台告诉我,由于我在携程消费的不可以积分,我认为是不合理的,我认为消费就可以积分,或多或少的问题,可以提高积分体质

続きを表示
短く表示

Disappointing experience

By

June 27, 2021

club

On arrival 21:10 in the room, roomservice not available
Little drinking water in bottles available
Taxi ordered at the reception but day shift unaware, meaning not ordered.
On request where I could buy bottles drinkwater, I was not understood.

続きを表示
短く表示

无语的体验

By

June 14, 2021

club

1. 浴室淋浴间下水慢 洗澡淹水
2. 睡眠品质极差 半夜被换房
多数人是来出差隔天一大早有会议的
3. Check out 早高峰只有两个柜台 没有快速退房机制 大家都要排队而且速度贼慢 多少人要赶上班赶会议弄着旅客心情都不好

続きを表示
短く表示