しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
お客様レビュー

実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。

確認
お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
94%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4,6

XXに基づく 1119 お客様レビュー
94%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

1119お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    771
  • 4 スター
    252
  • 3 スター
    61
  • 2 スター
    16
  • 1 スター
    19

Excellent

By

03. November 2020

platinumelite

It was very good















Excellent

続きを表示
短く表示

Very very bad experience

By

02. November 2020

platinumelite

This first time after more than four years experience the hotel management told as when we arrived from muscat to salalah crown plaza hotel.I’m really disappointed about they said.we should be informed before check in hotel your reservations discount rate and you are not eligible to get bonus points.if the hotel informed I will not come back,but this is not way whit good hospitality industry.and off course i not book with crown plaza salalah.because they don’t want guests satisfied.

続きを表示
短く表示

Best hotel in salalah with an iconic sea view

By

26. Oktober 2020

Best hotel with amazing staff, large pools with a sea view

続きを表示
短く表示

Excellent service

By

25. Oktober 2020

Great location in front of Salalah beach where you can view both Sun rise and Sunset and excellent staff

続きを表示
短く表示

Amazing place to stay

By

19. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Amazing place to stay and very beautiful location for relextation very tasty food

続きを表示
短く表示

Great place to Stay at Salalah

By

10. Oktober 2020

club

Clean rooms clean toilets, great new restaurant and "SkyBar"
good food at the new restaurant.

続きを表示
短く表示

Excellent stay at Salalah CP

By

07. Oktober 2020

club

It was nice and comfortable stay at Salalah CP. Enjoyed every bit of the stay and had a lovely time at Ocean Blue. Staff were very nice abd comfortable to approach.

Must visit salalah CP

続きを表示
短く表示

Very good

By

06. Oktober 2020

I had great stay and comfortable experienced good staff Mr Hadi was very helpful wish u all the best

続きを表示
短く表示

Excellent Stay

By

04. Oktober 2020

Excellent hotel in a great location.
The staff endeavour to please the guests

続きを表示
短く表示

Extremely comfortable double bed with the most amazing pillows.

By

27. September 2020

club

As with my previous stays at this facility it always meets the highest expectations.
This also being taken into account the troubled times we have now with the pandemic.
A safe and enjoyable experience.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great service

By

23. September 2020

Very nice experience, and special thak to Mr Hadi the food and the beverages manager for fulfilling our needs.
And Mr Darshana,and the others in the front desk, the restaurant staff whi were very professional and helpful during my stay and let's not forget the house keeping.

続きを表示
短く表示

Spacious bed and good food

By

10. September 2020

The bed was really big, the staff was nice and helpful, breakfast was nice with a good portion and delivered to the room on time. Only the building and room were quite old, the room price was quite expensive but still acceptable. Overall experience was nice

続きを表示
短く表示