Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1902 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1902отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1349
  • 4 Звезды
    405
  • 3 Звезды
    79
  • 2 Звезды
    35
  • 1 Звезды
    34

Comfortable stay

By

октября 18, 2021

club

Very comfortable and pleasant stay. Staff are kind and helpful. Service is quick and professional. House keeping is prompt to respond. As an indian choice of food is good. The ambience of the hotel is pleasant. Front office staff are kind and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

октября 13, 2021

club

Its a nice and pleasant stay. Our Family room are spacious.
The food are good and lots of variety to choose. All staff are courteous. Specially Mam Maricar..

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

S Pye

By

октября 08, 2021

Always a great stay at Yas, staff and facilities are very good

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Yas Island Crowne Plaza

By

октября 06, 2021

platinumelite

Staff has made every stay there make me feel welcome each stay. I have travelled all over the world and have never been treated with the type of courtesy and welcoming as I do there

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff and comfortable stay

By

октября 06, 2021

club

This hotel is very pleasant to stay in the staff were great and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The best hotel to stay in when I visit AbuDhabi

By

октября 02, 2021

I am always staying in this hotel as it is the best hotel for me to stay at when I’m visiting Abu Dhabi.
The best staff ever and I want to thank them all for the best service I’ve ever had.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing stay

By

октября 01, 2021

The staff very accomodate, the room is spacious and clean, as well th breakfast is amazing

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent hospitality and service

By

сентября 30, 2021

club

Staff were very gracious, polite and helpful. They were always responsive to our inquiries and our requests.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very good all round

By

сентября 30, 2021

very good experience, staff first class especially Binod help with taxis,' information, etc.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business and Pleasure

By

сентября 28, 2021

platinumelite

Stay was ok, as what you expected in you are a paying customer.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Standards slipping, not sure why.

By

сентября 27, 2021

platinumelite

The CP Yas Island was for a long time the hotel of choice for me, yet my last 3 stays have been disappointing to say the least.

The staff do not seem as diligent, try successfully getting an answer when ringing reservations after 4pm.

Rooms are tired, AC can leave the room damp, lingering smells of smoke in non smoking rooms, pillows that vary in quality, bath tubs that are stained (not dirty) just old, broken phones, tv remotes that are unresponsive. It's just not what it used to be.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Average

By

сентября 23, 2021

A very robotic service, other hotels at the same rate or even better rate are better

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию