Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
72%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

3,9

на основании 1163 отзывов
72%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1163отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    552
  • 4 Звезды
    244
  • 3 Звезды
    152
  • 2 Звезды
    112
  • 1 Звезды
    103

Will definitely return

By

ноября 26, 2020

Cleanliness, excellent customer service, professionalism at best. I will definitely be back here again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Never Again

By

ноября 25, 2020

club

The staff was friendly however I didn’t like the fact that I paid full price for the hotel room but didn’t have all of its amenities. They had taken the mini fridge and microwave from the room. The balcony was sealed shut so it couldn’t be used. My first night I stayed there, the people next door to me were very loud and I could hear their entire conversation while I was trying to sleep. The next day I was moved to another room but it wasn’t much better. The a/c was broken in the room. Someone came to look at it

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Upgrade the rooms and bathrooms like the Perimeter mall location

By

ноября 24, 2020

Love the staff and lobby and the amazing valets. Other that the house keeping needs to be trained on how to clean throughly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Godmother Homegoing Service

By

ноября 23, 2020

club

I needed somewhere to stay that was quiet and clean and accommodating. Crowne Plaza proving all that was needed. I was well pleased with my stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable

By

ноября 16, 2020

club

This was the perfect location for my hospital stay @ Emory the very next day. Staff was accommodating. The only negative was how dusty the shelves were in the bar area...unreal. I brought it to the desk clerk's attention who brought it to the bartender's attention. While we enjoyed our wine (at happy hour prices), and an appetizer, he never made an attempt to clean in front of us although we are the only 2 guests in the lounge area. Action would have been better than inaction. It would indicate the bartender 'cared.'

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

ноября 12, 2020

It was a great hotel. There was a minor issue with my accompanying guest checking in but it was resolved. The only disappointing thing is that I still haven’t received my welcome amenity for my Gold Elite status.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointed on my birthday

By

ноября 10, 2020

I was very disappointed in how slow the vallet parking was and my overall experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great bed and location

By

ноября 08, 2020

club

Whoever I spoke with to book my room said I had breakfast included. When I went to get breakfast the front desk clerk told me I didn't get the breakfast. She showed me the reservation and called someone to confirm. She ended up giving me a breakfast ticket anyway. Excellent service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Loved it...Would recommend!

By

ноября 08, 2020

club

I loved everything except the breakfast selection.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall great service I would not change one thing

By

ноября 07, 2020

club

Everyone was very nice and concerned. My husband had surgery at Emory, the staff was great help to my husband and myself. They took care of our truck and when we was ready to go out they parked it out front for us, help carry our luggage down and my husband which was in a wheelchair. Thank you very very much.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

no heat in the room

By

ноября 06, 2020

club

my room was very cold we waited some time to see if the heat would come on but it never did , i had to sleep with my clothes on couldnt take a shower cause no heat in the room which was crazy to me

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable stay

By

ноября 05, 2020

Everything was wonderful I loved the view only thing I didn’t like was that the sliding door to look out the city from was closed that’s the only bad thing but everything else was wonderful even down to the breakfast can’t wait to visit again I’ll be back real soon

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию