Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 1983 отзывов
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1983отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    990
  • 4 Звезды
    535
  • 3 Звезды
    220
  • 2 Звезды
    120
  • 1 Звезды
    118

Great Staff but let down with no hot water

By

ноября 25, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed at this CP for 5 nights on a nearby job. The staff are very nice and very helpful and responded well when we had no Hot Water at all one morning. Having lots of colleagues stay here regularly, a lack of hot water seems to be an ongoing issue, which isn't good. But given the problem the staff sorted out the issue and moved us to another area of the hotel, upgraded us and no more issues, all handled very well and efficiently, so thank you.
Overall the hotel is quite tired, but I feel that with a lot of CP's I have stayed in over the years.
For me a great location for work and I guess for Gatwick Generally.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Everything is great about this hotel apart from the road noise level

By

ноября 13, 2020

Loved this hotel, the rooms were posh and well kept, the food was really nice and the staff extremely helpful. The only downside is that the windows are too thin and let all the noise from the busy road in all day and night, also the door to the corridor let all the noise in too, you could here every door open and close, every footstep even. Fortunately I have a sleep mask with built in headphones so was able to block this out somewhat.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy Bed excellent service

By

ноября 13, 2020

club

Really pleasant stay. Good bar meal, clean and comfortable room..super comfy bed. Pleasant helpful staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

short stay

By

ноября 11, 2020

platinumelite

Doing a good job during CV19. Not much to add as travelling right now is not very pleasant

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location, great B

By

ноября 11, 2020

platinumelite

I stayed at the Crown Plaza as the quality speaks for itself but the value could not be believed .

The room was very clean, and comfortable.

The food in the evening was great and breakfast was included in the price was fantastic

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good stay for business

By

ноября 07, 2020

Lovely staff and good atmosphere despite current restrictions. Recommend the club rooms.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Oncomfortable bed and very bad service

By

ноября 03, 2020

When we book the room there was free parking
When we went to the hotel they ask 10 pound per night for the parking
The bed was oncomfortable
They never came and clean the room
We booked the room for 1 week

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice clean hotel

By

ноября 03, 2020

Good location , nice clean premises
Rooms comfortable with all necessities
Quiet with good WiFi
Nice spacious bar
Good breakfast spread

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good stop over

By

октября 31, 2020

platinumelite

Nice staff , good club room with good facilities.
Why then charge people a discretionary service charge automatically without them seeing the bill , that’s a tax not a tip .
Discretionary means it’s up to me not you

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Hotel

By

октября 28, 2020

platinumelite

Nice clean Hotel, good location for my trip.
But a fair amount of traffic close by.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

октября 27, 2020

club

Nice getaway. Comfy beds.

I do think parking should be free for hotel guests!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mrs

By

октября 27, 2020

club

Members of staff were very helpful during this Covid duration hotel felt very safe to stay and was very clean
food was very nice good price reservation staff was very helpful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию