Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
55%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

3,3

на основании 1250 отзывов
55%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1250отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    364
  • 4 Звезды
    266
  • 3 Звезды
    201
  • 2 Звезды
    203
  • 1 Звезды
    216

Not as expected

By

декабря 03, 2020

platinumelite

The pictures on the hotel website are extremely outdated. This hotel was not as expected at all! Walking into the lobby was shocking. This hotel appears to be extremely old and outdated. The staff was very friendly. Walking into the room, it smelled of stale cigarette smoke. It is very loud in the room, which was a little understandable being in downtown Dallas. It was not a good night's sleep. I wouldn't stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

декабря 02, 2020

club

Manager Anna was very accommodating and professional

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Customer Service

By

декабря 02, 2020

I would like whomever it may concern to know about your staffs customer service. I've stayed at this location quite a few times b/c I like the corner rooms with the balcony of the city view. I've stayed a few times and the rooms did not meet my expectations. However I simply completed the survey to inform you all and that was it. This specific time when I was checking out your front desk person Laura (or Lauren) was extremely unprofessional and rude. She looked well put together and nice however her attitude was horrible. She provided my receipt and I questioned the $18 parking fee b/c I did not park in the garage this time. She rudely told me "Well you parked out front, so I can charge you $30 or $18!" I've worked in customer service for over 15yrs and under no circumstances would I ever speak to a customer the way she did. When I asked for the manager she pointed to a lady on the phone (w/ another customer) and threw her my receipt (which I'm sure is on your camera). I waited another 5-7mins for the "manager" to end her call while Laura shuffled papers around mumbling. When I spoke w/ the manager she simply informed me parking in front was Valet and $30 and there was a sign outside that said so. That is fine. I will pay whatever I need to however what I will not do is spend my money at a place (or company) who doesn't care how their customers are treated. When I told this manager how I was treated she nonchantly threw up her hands as if nothing she can do. I hope you guys invest more in customer service training b/c it

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lobby area

By

декабря 02, 2020

The check in felt sort of vintage maybe because I expected the desk area to be more updated and so crammed with boxes.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

don't stay here

By

декабря 02, 2020

Don't stay here, the parkade should have been the sign I needed to turn away. completely dirty, garbage everywhere - random people walking around. Elevators dirty and smelly, which led into the halls and rooms. Hotel looks like they are trying to spread out their resources. only 1 pillows on the bed - no coffee in the rooms. Bathroom was extremely dated - seemed liked a motel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

GREAT STAY WILL RECOMMEND IT

By

ноября 23, 2020

Had a great time view was great the people there was great the price was worth it and the room was even better I had the king with balcony

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Would not recommend

By

ноября 20, 2020

club

The vent in the bathroom was broken so our towels never dried, we had to repeatedly get new towels and ended up with more than 12 wet towels in the bathroom because we had four people. Additionally the water smelled like chemicals and burned our eyes while we showered, it also made everyone in our party sneeze and have watery eyes. The floor wasn’t clean at all and the security deposit of $75 per night was more than we paid for the hotel per night and completely unreasonable. We called the front desk more than once and didn’t get answered and when they called back we didn’t get help. We weren’t even given cups for our coffee. I would never stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

DO NOT STAY HERE

By

ноября 19, 2020

Awful hotel and service. Rooms were never cleaned and staff was unpleasant.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Birthday surprise !!!

By

ноября 18, 2020

club

I took my boyfriend for a surprise stay ! Parking was fair really accessible to the hotel ! The staff was super nice , very helpful . Can I just say the room was super clean ! The bathroom was very organized as well as the bedroom. The view was beautiful and I just appreciate the cleanliness.thank your for a great stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Don't stay here.

By

ноября 17, 2020

Do not stay here. Hotel is dirty, dated, infested with cockroaches, and no customer service skills at all.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Удобный кровать

By

ноября 13, 2020

Это отели не очень хороший. Но я остался доволен. Счена нормально и центр город . На фсо успеваю

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No thanks

By

ноября 12, 2020

Nice staff clean room, horrible everything else
Non draining tub, homeless people sleeping in elevator, throw up outside of lobby, broken garage,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию