Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
70%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

3,7

на основании 1804 отзывов
70%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1804отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    787
  • 4 Звезды
    397
  • 3 Звезды
    183
  • 2 Звезды
    225
  • 1 Звезды
    212

Great service

By

ноября 16, 2020

platinumelite

The stay was a great one and I will always use IHG program

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

in need of repairs

By

ноября 09, 2020

The condition of the hotel was attributed to housing hurricane evacuees recently but there is no excuse for the condition of this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great bar serves by Momoh!

By

ноября 06, 2020

Keep coming back because of great service and awesome bar staff, especially Mo!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

First business travel since COVID

By

ноября 03, 2020

The Dallas Market Center Crown Plaza has been my first choice of Dallas hotels for many years, I typically get there a couple times a year. It has been my choice due to its proximity to Love Field and the businesses I visit in Dallas. This was my first stay since the remodel.

I must say the rooms have been updated to near new construction quality - very nice.

I found it shocking to see the very low occupancy - my heart goes out to all of you who serve in the hospitality industry. COVID has been devastating for those in the hospitality business. Every staff member I encountered went out of their way to be friendly and show gratitude for my business.

One constant dating back to my first stay there is Mo in the bar/restaurant. I have stayed a lot of places and experienced many servers - he ranks at the VERY top, he cares about the business and his patrons, Take care of that man, he is special.

Regrettably I do not recall the gentleman serving breakfast but my experience with him was positive as well, he is a keeper - I look forward to seeing all the great staff there when I travel to Dallas again.

To my fellow travelers, we need to take care of those individuals who serve us during this very challenging time we live in, they have been particularly hit hard by COVID.

By the way - I always felt very COVID safe at this property, the policies in place were quite good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Waiting

By

ноября 02, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was Good
Mo in the bar is outstanding
Still waiting on my receipt, that couldn't be printed that morning and was emailed once already or so the hotel says!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay and great service

By

октября 31, 2020

I stayed here for over a week and had a great stay. The hotel was clean and the beds were comfortable. I was able to get a great nights sleep despite the odd hours that I was sleeping. The front desk was very helpful and learned my name by the end of my stay and would greet me by name coming and going, It's been a long time since I have had this type of service in a hotel. It made me smile and think that these people enjoy their jobs and love customer service. I would definitely stay here when you are in town for business or pleasure.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Updating needs to be done

By

октября 28, 2020

Seems like this property has been forgotten. It’s not updated whatsoever. But the staff are amazing people and very caring and they try their best to make you comfortable. The fire alarms don’t work on certain floors so that is a danger. Also the floors have different smells some of them stink others do not.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Be very cautious ...

By

октября 26, 2020

Housekeeping does not wear mask when they encounter you. The hotel is very clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service!

By

октября 26, 2020

I always enjoy staying here. Great staff, very friendly and always available.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful

By

октября 25, 2020

This hotel is definitely a must if you are traveling to Dallas. We had two large dogs and two small dogs with us. They were amazing and accommodating no matter what the issues. They were clean and the hotel staff was friendly and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bill does dallas

By

октября 25, 2020

Great staff.
Due to COVID stayed a week without service which sucks
Restaurant had small menu due to COVID but food was good with excellent service

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel smelled like smoke.

By

октября 24, 2020

Hotel was dirty and smelled like smoke. The only positive this hotel has is Mo, their bar

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию