Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
70%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

3,7

на основании 1768 отзывов
70%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1768отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    765
  • 4 Звезды
    394
  • 3 Звезды
    179
  • 2 Звезды
    222
  • 1 Звезды
    208

Crown Plaza Market Center

By

апреля 07, 2020

Friendly staff with a couple minor issue but by no means a deal breaker

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Front desk staff amazing

By

апреля 02, 2020

club

Great place to stay bed was comfortable room very clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

марта 31, 2020

Crowne Plaza hotels are alway the best deals and the friendliest staff I have ever experienced. I've always enjoyed my stay and will definitely be back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A little older but nice.

By

марта 30, 2020

I really like this Crowne Plaza. It's a bit older but it's priced right to reflect this and it's still a nice hotel with a very nice staff. I checked in to the Hotel 25th of March and I was checked in by an extremely pleasant lady whom I had been helped by before. I have always had a pleasant experience from the staff at this location.

Thank you!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mucha privacidad para la estancia

By

марта 22, 2020

club

En particular me gusta hospedarme en los crowne plaza, y este me gustó, por la cercanía a mi motivo de viaje .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best staycation!

By

марта 17, 2020

club

We had plans that were cancelled but didn't want to cancel our hotel stay as well. So we enjoyed a little staycation. Everything was lovely. The staff were all friendly, the bar and restaurant were wonderful, with delicious food and a fully stocked bar. The pool was so warm and inviting. The next time we book a hotel in Dallas, this is where we'll stay!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and great service

By

марта 16, 2020

The staff was wonderful, my room was ready when I checked in. The extra amenities were great, having the option of using points or using the complimentary station.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Front desk

By

марта 15, 2020

The ladies were more interested in talking to each other than helping me

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service, loved the indoor pool!

By

марта 12, 2020

My husband and I brought our 6 year old to Dallas for a quick Spring Break Trip. The Crowne Plaza did not disappoint. Every staff member we encountered was great...attentive to our needs, very welcoming and courteous. The indoor heated pool was, of course, a huge hit for our little girl. We enjoyed it too. They are family friendly but not overun with families if you know what I mean. Breakfast was included in our rate. But I heard from other guests that you had the option of not including it. I would definitely recommend enjoying breakfast in the restaurant. Plenty of choices and food prepared fresh. None of

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Short stay

By

марта 11, 2020

This hotel far exceeded my expectations from start to finish. The staff was incredibly helpful, the rooms were clean and comfy and the food in the restaurant was very good. I was very impressed with my stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Front end manager likes to lie and never calls back

By

марта 09, 2020

No hot water when I stayed and front end manager is very disorganized

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel Location

By

марта 09, 2020

club

The location of this is in the center and close to where we need to be.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию