Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 1206 отзывов
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1206отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    944
  • 4 Звезды
    200
  • 3 Звезды
    30
  • 2 Звезды
    20
  • 1 Звезды
    12

Great Service

By

июля 08, 2020

Staff is friendly and good hygiene standards during Covid times.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Property

By

июля 01, 2020

I stayed in this hotel while travelling from Hyderabad to Dehradun. They gave me an upgrade to an apartment considering the COVID-19 situation. I really liked my stay considering the cleanliness of the rooms, bathrooms are amazing in the apartments and the kitchen had everything what we needed during our stay. Thanks!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very great service by in room dining.

By

июня 27, 2020

Few words I would like to tell about the staff are very professional and good human touch.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

июня 24, 2020

One of the finest places to stay. Rooms are huge.. clean.. Sanitized.
Due Pandemic-
No one enters the room after check in.
Laundry/Room Service available to your door.
Contact less Check-In
Bags are sanitized b4 entering the lobby.
Sanitizer placed all over the hotel for use.
Small wooden toothpicks used to activate the elevator.

Overall very pleased with the safety for staff as well as guests.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice stay.Wonderful support staff

By

июня 05, 2020

Stayed in this property many times because of staff and services. Staff is very good and always there to help.
Rooms are good and food also. Special thanks to Reception staff Ranveer & Preeti and from IRD staff Manish is awesome who always take care of guest by heart.

Thanks,
Rajan

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comprehensive Stay

By

мая 27, 2020

club

Fantastic Experience, will recommend to St Stay for all my Connects, Amazing Property

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Guest Relation Team - Neerupama

By

мая 11, 2020

This feedback is for Neerupama from reception every time when I come to hotel for check in my paper work is already done and I fell so special during my check in. I was always welcome with pleasant smile at reception and with polite nature of Neerupama at reception .
And also Sheetal at breakfast table she also welcome me with smile and my breakfast already has been platted with my special extra hot coffee.
Thanks sheetal for lovely gesture Every time.

Thanks,
Rajan

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quality breakfast

By

мая 11, 2020

You need to have a good breakfast to start your day we'll. And CrownPlaza achieves this. Thank you!
Chef Bappa, chef Manish, Staff Setal are extremely good in guest services. Just loved to see them everyday morning.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay Experience

By

апреля 04, 2020

Always a great stay. The staff is efficient and welcome you like family.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good stay

By

апреля 01, 2020

Good staff , good ambience , food and restaurants have good service

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bad experience.

By

апреля 01, 2020

club

The property maintenance and management both are in poor condition. Never had such an experience where the entire system is not functioning professionally. Pathetic housekeeping, air-conditioning, curtains, Odour and maintenance. Despite my several /multiple complaints and shifting of room etc didn't get good sleep as the room temperature stayed between 24-25 degrees it was hot and suffocating. Dirty towels dripping overhead showers... I can go on and on.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Ambiance

By

марта 23, 2020

club

Great Ambiance and comfortable stay with great service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию