Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1613 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1613отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1078
  • 4 Звезды
    351
  • 3 Звезды
    91
  • 2 Звезды
    54
  • 1 Звезды
    39

Great quick stop

By

ноября 21, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was nice, the place was clean, and the location was amazing - a quick drive from the airport (the shuttle came in a reasonable amount of time, and the driver was professional an courteous), with great beds and food. The wait staff at the dinner and next morning breakfast meals were great. Oh, and it's located right by some restaurants and across the street from a movie theater.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pandemic or Carelessness?

By

ноября 11, 2020

I always hesitate to leave a poor review of any property, and even more so during COVID-19. Times have been difficult for many. Most of my issues were with housekeeping and possible safety issues. The room had 1 set of towels for 2 guests for 3 days. I didn't expect daily housekeeping, but this seemed exceptionally cheap. There was only a small bit of bathroom tissue on the roll, with no backup. No soap was provided, nor was there refillable bottles in the shower. It makes you wonder if the sheets and comforter were properly sanitized as well. Desk personnel responded to the issues, but you don't expect to begin a stay with inadequate supplies.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Normal Hotel Stay, no problems

By

ноября 07, 2020

club

Had no problems, was comfortable and check in was easy

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

ноября 06, 2020

Willing to help me with a scheduling conflict. They did offer breakfast but not until 6:30 am. That's too late for most people traveling for business.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

ноября 05, 2020

From the shuttle driver(s) to the front desk staff to the cleaning staff, everyone at the Crowne was great and pleasant throughout my stay. The hotel was clean, had hand sanitizer stations throughout, and signage for "social distancing". All in all, I felt safe for my entire stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Na

By

ноября 04, 2020

club

Not much more to say, I liked the room and space. Clean and unique

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel and always a great experience

By

ноября 04, 2020

club

This is a fantastic stay in a hotel. Rooms are always clean and tidy. The hotel restaurant offers very good Meals and dining. Hotel staff is always very friendly. This is a hotel that I always come back to.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great value

By

ноября 04, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Restaurant was great. Being a platinum rewards member I was given breakfast vouchers and extremely impressed with both the choices and quality of breakfast. The television was awful. I brought it to the hotel's attention and maintenance was at my room in 5 minutes. Turned out I had one of the few rooms with an old tv and he offered to bring up a new one. Bathroom was a little small and cramped. There were no tissues either. But overall I would recommend this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

upgrade your service

By

ноября 02, 2020

I am really happy with my stay but we don't have a complimentary bottled of water and also a possible microwave.

Add Lost and Found Box,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall good experience

By

ноября 01, 2020

club

convenient shuttle too/from airport.
Friendly front desk staff.
Clean convenient room
Reasonable price.
The attached restaurant was the only ding against. Menu was pretty limited and a bit overpriced for what you get.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good location.

By

октября 30, 2020

Nice location with comfy rooms and good restaurant and bar.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Extremely comfortable bed for weary travelers

By

октября 29, 2020

platinumelite

We are repeat customers of this hotel. Even with what seemed to be a reduced staff, everything from check in to checkout was smooth and efficient. For comfort, the beds at the hotel are consistently very comfortable. The breakfast was from a menu, as opposed to buffet this time. Again, a safety issue addressed well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию