Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1386 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1386отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    821
  • 4 Звезды
    368
  • 3 Звезды
    99
  • 2 Звезды
    48
  • 1 Звезды
    50

Great service

By

апреля 03, 2020

Nice place to stay. I will stay there again. I was good for business and I’m sure it would be better for pleasure. People should stay there when they need to visit London.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable hotel and relaxed

By

апреля 01, 2020

Good easy check in and out. Comfortable hotel very pleasant staff and management. Always plenty of available parking. Good bar and very nice food. Well equipped gym. Comfy beds. The rooms that look over the rear carpark especially over the loading area can be quite noisy with delivery vehicles arriving around 6am. The front of the hotel is much quieter. But I've stayed there for 2 years due to work and find it one of the best around for value.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great bar and club lounge

By

апреля 01, 2020

Great value for a Crowne Plaza, excellent situation with good links into Central London.
Staff very attentive and welcoming.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ealing

By

апреля 01, 2020

platinumelite

Good hotel. Tidy and efficient. Stayed for work. Ideal location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best service

By

марта 31, 2020

club

Recommend this hotel . Very clean, quite and good price

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Welcoming in scary world

By

марта 21, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly and made welcome felt safe given the situation this week - not nice being away from home!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent travel connections

By

марта 19, 2020

Very easy to access by road and then catch the tube outside the hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Crowne Plaza Ealing - a quality hotel.

By

марта 11, 2020

Lovely to arrive by road or tube to find this hotel, which is a very welcoming place to stay. It is good to see that some of the staff, who I knew here ten years ago, are still here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable, clean, friendly hotel.

By

марта 11, 2020

club

Staff friendly, hotel very clean, delicious breakfast which was piping hot!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable stay

By

марта 10, 2020

club

Relaxing and comfortable stay - easy access to A40 and train station and easy parking

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

марта 10, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel. Clean and well presented internally. Staff very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and the skill’s staff

By

марта 09, 2020

club

My text is short because we have with my family a very happy stay on england
I think wé’ll Côme again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию