Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1426 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1426отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    845
  • 4 Звезды
    379
  • 3 Звезды
    101
  • 2 Звезды
    50
  • 1 Звезды
    51

Pleasing size of Hotel The Staff very helpful

By

ноября 08, 2020

platinumelite

My only problem was trying to find the Hotel
My Sat Nav did not recognize the post code
It took much longer to find the hotel but once I knew where it was it was not a problem Just the busy London traffic but I eventually coped

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Work overnighter

By

ноября 05, 2020

platinumelite

Perfect stay, perfect staff and excellent hygiene through out the hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mr

By

ноября 01, 2020

Brilliant all around hotel, heard of it from colleague who stayed there last and wanted to try it out.
No regrets, best Hotel ever service, friendly staff and quality food.
Can’t fault it, definitely coming back in the future.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stay

By

октября 30, 2020

platinumelite

Can’t say anything wrong with the stay. Welcome from reception was courteous. Breakfast staff efficient and housekeeping were on point 10/10

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

another great stay

By

октября 25, 2020

even with all this craziness they still deliver great service. As to be expected minimal staff but worked well in making me feel welcome.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

октября 22, 2020

Fantastic stay as usual, highly recommend this hotel.
My only issue was a soft mattress and no option of firmer pillows, but an oasis in hangar Lane.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service, location and value for money

By

октября 21, 2020

Could not fault anything about the hotel, staff were brilliant, especially in the restaurant/bar.
Food was good value for money
Great location, we were visiting Wembley Stadium

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Omg the best customer service

By

октября 20, 2020

platinumelite

I booked executive club room for my boyfriend birthday.
The room was great, large space, and even a bath tub and shower with tv.
My partner turned on the tv in the bathroom and we couldn't switch it off so we waited for auto shutdown but 4.5hhours later still playing so at 11pm we called reception who called out maintance. They tried the best to switched off so ended up switching off the speaker.
Next morning the manager helped me to take breakfast to my room as it was too heavy and extended my stay till 2pm as my partner was still sleeping.

Such nice customer service
Xx

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, comfortable, stylish

By

октября 19, 2020

club

Really nice stay. Staff were friendly and the room was superb.

Wasn’t entirely obvious that you have to go inside to pay for parking for the week, and Mon to Fri was £60 for a space.

They could do with using the whole restaurant in the evening for dinner, as the bar can get full and not all that covid secure.

Also, please add conditioner to the bathrooms.

Great stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Out dated needs full refurbishment unhelpful staff and terrible food

By

октября 15, 2020

Not a nice hotel and would not recommend it to anyone

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A really nice hotel

By

октября 13, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here while on a visit to London during a difficult period. Chose it because of its location to my direction of travel, car parking and proximity to the underground.
Obviously it was quiet so car parking was easy but expensive (well it is London). We checked in early without issue. Reception was delightful and we were offered a complimentary breakfast.
The hotel was clearly not full and we were offered a quiet room away from the A40. The room was actually very nice and we slept very well.
Would definitely use this hotel again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great customer service

By

октября 12, 2020

club

Great customer service experienced throughout stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию