Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 2222 отзывов
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2222отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1001
  • 4 Звезды
    724
  • 3 Звезды
    240
  • 2 Звезды
    136
  • 1 Звезды
    121

Nice Hotel poor reception long walk from King's Cross Station.

By

июля 08, 2021

Nice Hotel but the reception was very poor also it a long walk from King's Cross stations especially if you have luggage.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service

By

июля 06, 2021

Excellent service and stay, I would recommend this hotel. Short walk from King's Cross station

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very poor

By

июля 05, 2021

Informed that I would need to change hotel at the last minute, after having been at the hotel for 2 nights already. Then informed I would have to pay a higher rate for the change! Very poor service all round.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay Away at All Costs

By

июля 04, 2021

platinumelite

One of the worst experiences with an IHG branded Hotel, poor customer service, tired and shabby accommodation, poor standards of cleanliness and non functioning A/C.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor stay

By

июля 04, 2021

Read my experience. I’m not going to repeat myself again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Would not recommend no customer service

By

июля 03, 2021

Treated very badly for a IHG rewards member told at 22.30 we had to vacate the premises the next morning due to the hotel closing to be used as a quarantine hotel. Had to constantly call reception to find out where we were being moved to they advised at 11.30am to which they decided to take another 30000 points from my account for the hassle. They told me because I was using reward points they didn’t know what they could do with us!! All of this hassle resulted in 4 of us missing a boat trip precooked prior at a lose of £120!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Return visit

By

июля 01, 2021

club

3rd stay at this hotel. Good value with comfortable rooms. Walking distance to tube

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Weekend stay

By

июля 01, 2021

club

Great staff very helpful and polite, thought process was a little high, location good 10/15 walk from kings cross station

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Harrogate Business/Leisure Stsy

By

июня 30, 2021

Furst class hotel with staff to match. Great breakfast

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location and hotel

By

июня 30, 2021

Very good hotel in excellent location for access to Exmouth Market and the river.
Very clean and great value for standard of hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel experience

By

июня 30, 2021

club

This hotel is clean comfortable and value for money

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lovely modern hotel

By

июня 30, 2021

Lovely hotel which is clean and modern. Staff are really friendly and the food was great. Its in a good location, not far from the train station and busy shops.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию