Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 2111 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2111отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1302
  • 4 Звезды
    507
  • 3 Звезды
    140
  • 2 Звезды
    92
  • 1 Звезды
    70

Perfect stay

By

сентября 22, 2021

I would highly recommend this hotel, I only stayed one night but wish I could have stayed longer. Definitely will return.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

сентября 21, 2021

The staff were accommodating and friendly upon arrival. Able to assist when asked for any enquiries.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location for the O2

By

сентября 20, 2021

club

If a leisure traveller and here for the O2 it’s a fantastic location - just be sure to be in time for the last cable car back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great comfort

By

сентября 17, 2021

club

The pricing was a very expensive as my daughter came to stay too and paid less. She only booked a few days before her stay. I booked 4 months in advance

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Happy Bunnies

By

сентября 13, 2021

club

Great hotel, always enjoy our stay, cannot wait to return xxx

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Spacious room

By

сентября 13, 2021

club

Stayed 1 night with a friend in a twin room was well equipped air con and very clean.
A minus was the matress was too soft for me but that is a personal preference.
Breakfast was excellent ,but was disappointed there was no room service and bar closed when we returmed late evening.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Post pandemic business trip

By

сентября 12, 2021

Great place if you want to head out to Canary Wharf (which I had to) or even local attractions. Spacious and large rooms for London !

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel with good spa facilities

By

сентября 10, 2021

Nice and clean hotel with good spa amenities. Overall good food and very helpful and friendly staff. One negative is parking.. which in £20 per night - that’s just way too much.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Problem with the Spa

By

сентября 09, 2021

club

I chose to stay at Crowne Plaza since I wanted to stay at a hotel with a spa and pool. The room was paid by my mom since I have been feeling really depressed and she wanted to help me to feel better. The first day I had a lovely time, but the second day my experience was appalling. The pool was extremely busy and virtually impossible to swim without bumping into other people, but the worst part is that there was a female hygienic panty liner in between the jacuzzi and the pool, extremely unhygienic and the kids that were learning how to swim were touching it as well. I take hygiene very seriously and I work for a spa consultancy, so I know how unacceptable this is. The panty liner was there for about an hour and nobody came to do the rounds. I wanted to claim my money back since I was so upset and it was a present from my mom, but I realized that the hassle wasn't worth it and it was going to stress me even more.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice enough

By

сентября 09, 2021

platinumelite

Nothing to rave about but a decent enough hotel. Location is great, with lots of food options just outside and plenty of things to do around but the hotel itself is (for want of a better word) "Meh".

Breakfast is all the basics you would expect, so if you're a serial traveller, its quite boring.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mostly Nice Hotel

By

сентября 03, 2021

We stayed for two nights. The room was very clean and nice and I liked that the bathroom products were This Works because I love that brand. However, the pool had way too much chlorine and the hot tub had some soap in it that produced white foam, which was a bit strange. My partner's eyes hurt from the chlorine and I felt like I couldn't breath properly. Also, the mini bar was empty and when we called they refused to fill it up.
The breakfast on the other hand was very nice with plenty of choice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good location

By

сентября 01, 2021

A nice clean hotel just had to ask our rooms to be cleaned and tea and coffee refreshed. Beds and not that comfy just a double not king they drop at sides . Location was good spa really nice and clean overall I would recommend this hotel for familys that want a bit of relaxation near to central London. .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию