Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1149 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1149отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    685
  • 4 Звезды
    338
  • 3 Звезды
    80
  • 2 Звезды
    27
  • 1 Звезды
    19

2 Night Stay in Milan

By

Maret 01, 2020

platinumelite

The air conditioning does not work in winter so I would probably not stay here again. One positive is that the hotel was very close to the metro stop which made it easy to explore Milan.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Practical, Convenient

By

Februari 28, 2020

club

Location of Crown Milano made our stay very easy. Metro station

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Crown plaza

By

Februari 26, 2020

This hotel is in an excellent location close to Milano Central train station and next door to a Metro, there are several good restaurants close by and decent parking facilities at an extra cost. The hotel staff were polite and friendly and when my husband asked for An extra late checkout time of 6 pm this was given without any problems. Comfortable bed M, good pillows and didn’t notice any noise at night also good blackout curtains in the bedroom.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Location

By

Februari 21, 2020

platinumelite

Overall a decent stay. Location is near to main centrale and the food needs improvement. Rooms are small but cosy

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Un séjour de rêve

By

Februari 19, 2020

Très bel hôtel et un service de qualité. Un personnel très agréable et une situation parfaite

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wear The Crowne

By

Februari 18, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent location for Metro, walking and arriving by bus from Milan Airport (MXP)

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good hotel

By

Februari 18, 2020

platinumelite

Best IHG hotel in town. The location makes it the perfect stay. Next to a train station with direct access only minutes away from the downtown.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service! And staff

By

Februari 16, 2020

platinumelite

We were greeted with friendly staff at reception! Shown to our room 904, which I was really pleased with as it had a balcony! We went to the bar for drinks where we were told to sit down and drinks were served/ brought over to us! Very polite bar staff! When we asked at reception for restaurants in the area area or taxis to go places , they went out of their way to help!

Nothing was too much for the staff to help! And they were always polite and friendly! 10/10

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

地理位置好

By

Februari 12, 2020

platinumelite

地理位置好,可以推荐!就是餐饮服务有点一般般。地铁就在楼下,非常方便,停车也方便

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good location

By

Februari 09, 2020

platinumelite

Good location, good breakfast. Gym too small. Overall good and would recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

milan visit

By

Februari 08, 2020

great little hotel for business - short walk from central station where the malpensa express arrives and the various airport bus shuttles
good bar with friendly efficient staff and a nice range of drinks
really nice breakfast range

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable hotel and nice locationt

By

Februari 07, 2020

platinumelite

Definitely comfortable and nice hotel in very central position in Milano. Great service from the staff of the hotel, thanks to Franco at the reception for the welcome and to Angela at the bar for the great service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию