Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 431 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

431отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    285
  • 4 Звезды
    110
  • 3 Звезды
    19
  • 2 Звезды
    9
  • 1 Звезды
    8

Honeymoon

By

ноября 15, 2020

Thank you all for being supportive and helping us to make it an easy stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Satisfactory

By

ноября 11, 2020

Overall excellent time spent. Already recommended to friends.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best location in muscat

By

ноября 07, 2020

Hotel is in good location. Nearby most of ministries, airport and shopping malls. So it's will be my place in coming days.
Much appreciated the stuff in crown plaza for great welcoming specially one of the receptionist Khalid alfarsi. He was good person and help to finish all booking procedures less 2 minutes with good smile.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

ноября 04, 2020

1.Great food , before I stayed crown plaza but I never tasted like this food , delicious food.
2.Front desk. Jafer help me sooo much in this pandemic situation each and every thing’s

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and value

By

ноября 01, 2020

club

Excellent experience. Staff are very friendly and supportive. Hotel is very clean and good breakfast choice. Rooms are also spacious and comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

октября 30, 2020

Great service from front desk, especially jafer (who welcomed me in front desks) I appreciate his service.
And tasty food,enjoyed very much .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quiet location

By

октября 27, 2020

platinumelite

quiet location near the Airport and Friendly staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice stay and pleasant staff

By

октября 26, 2020

club

I stayed at the Crowne Plaza Ocec Muscat for one night. The hotel was excellent and super clean. Staff are helpful and friendly and always keen to assist with any quires. Breakfast was nice and fresh with a wide variety of options. The staff at the restaurant during the breakfast were so helpful and attentive to details and service. Overall it was a nice experience and definitely be back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My favourite place to stay in Muscat!!

By

октября 23, 2020

club

Comfortable
Clean
Superb service
The most delicious pastries and food!!!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

staff in restaurant amazing

By

октября 19, 2020

club

the staff in reception she did not have experience at all

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

stff

By

октября 16, 2020

club

The omani lady in receptions she wasn’t helpful at all I was so happy to book for this hotel, only for to use the swimming pool to change my mood but i did not liked at all however the staff in restaurant change my mood with service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good clean hotel

By

октября 15, 2020

Clean hotel felt safe. staff all had masks at all times, breakfast was clean and well staffed as the buffet had to be waiter service because of the virus. Rooms were clean and spacious with large bed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию