Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1053 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1053отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    734
  • 4 Звезды
    214
  • 3 Звезды
    54
  • 2 Звезды
    27
  • 1 Звезды
    24

Great service

By

марта 24, 2020

club

I stayed with my family for more than a week. And, I really felt great with the service I received there . From the cleaning staff, staff in dining area etc.
Specially, Kamlesh, one the cleaning staff was appointed for my room cleaning and I found him as polite and dedicated person.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing Hospitality...

By

марта 18, 2020

platinumelite

I stayed in number of IHG properties across the world but Crowne Plaza Mayur Vihar is my favorite. This was my 4th stay at the hotel in the past 2 years. Loving this. Amazing hospitality, Tasty Breakfast, Lovely views, and a very comfortable stay. I will stay there again and again whenever I visit India.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Experience at Crowne Plaaza

By

марта 11, 2020

club

It was great to stay at this Hotel. Its located conveniently between New Delhi and Agra.Also close to the exhibiton centre. Overall stay was very pleasant

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing Beds and so comfortable of a stay

By

марта 10, 2020

I love coming to the hotel! it is a little outside of Delhi city but the hotel is so clean and so comfortable! I can't wait to get back to the hotel after being out working Monday and get into my super soft bed. The staff is so helpful and nice. The spa is lovely and the gym is great. I know book this hotel anytime I come to Delhi for work!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great VFM

By

марта 09, 2020

club

Good location
Good VFM
Good room size
Ticks all the boxes correctly

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Horrible Food And Careless Attitude

By

марта 07, 2020

The food is horrible with complete lack of service attitude. When I tell what is wrong with food I am told that food is prepared this way only …… So if they think they know more than customers especially ones who travel 15 days a month, then let them live in the fools paradise that they are in.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service and good Ambience

By

марта 03, 2020

club

A true sample of excellent hospitality! lot of small things add up to make stay better for example warm smile at check-in along with little chat and showing empathy for our long tiring journey, making sure that our card is working at elevator, many more things and of course the yummiest complimentary cake for our toddler's bday.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable stay

By

марта 03, 2020

Wedding and overall stay was comfortable. Little more attention of event management may make the event more memorable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A wonderful experience

By

марта 03, 2020

Besides the wonderful overall experience, the best thing which I liked about the hotel and would like to congratulate them for is the physically challenged Staff who dropped us to our room. Inspite of being unable to speak and hear, he so wonderfully explained us about all the available amenities. Thanks to the hotel for training him so well and setting an example to others to come forward and give opportunities to such people. My best wishes always. It brought me even closer to IHG.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Few Issues to be taken care

By

марта 02, 2020

1. Mobile Network coverage (I use Airtel and signal coverage is very poor in the rooms, this is more in upper floors and rooms far from the lift)
2. Power Trips
3. Sound of Metro Rail which disturbs your sleep

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

周辺環境を除けば良いところ

By

марта 01, 2020

platinumelite

チェックイン時にクラブラウンジを勧められ追加料金を支払ってサービスを追加。早速利用しようとラウンジに向かうと、クラブフロアではないので別料金とのこと。またフロントへ行き確認して、やっと利用できました。実際の内容は提示された料金ほどではありませんでしたが、周辺に飲食できるところもほとんどないので、良かったかもしれません。
クラブラウンジを利用したければ、最初からクラブルームを予約したほうがいいでしょう。
部屋や食事は問題なし。
チェックアウト時にクロゼットにコートとジャンバーを忘れて来てしまい、出国後に電話したものの返信がなかったのが残念です。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable stay

By

февраля 29, 2020

Stay was over all pleasant. The staff was over all helpful. Neatness and cleanliness of the rooms were of high standard.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию