Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 887 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

887отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    669
  • 4 Звезды
    141
  • 3 Звезды
    41
  • 2 Звезды
    23
  • 1 Звезды
    13

Comfort in the midst of uncertainty

By

апреля 02, 2020

We arrived just before everything shut down (March 13). Our trip was cut short but we made the best of the situation. Because of the pandemic we ended up spending way more time in our hotel room than we could have ever imagined and it was nice to have a nice, comfortable place to go and self isolate/eat-in/reschedule flights home.

Will definitely be back again in the future!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Refund pending

By

апреля 01, 2020

My reservation was for 6 nights. However, since the lockdown in NYC I could only stay for once. But I haven't received de refund for the other days.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best Staff Ever

By

марта 20, 2020

We arrived right in the midst of the COVID outbreak and the staff at this location could not have been more supportive. Every time we walked past the front desk they asked if we needed anything. They kept us up to date with closings, etc... and had plenty of hand sanitizer. We will definitely stay here again when we return to NY. This is one of the reasons I choose to be an IHG member, great service. Thank you and stay safe.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Superb.

By

марта 18, 2020

This was my first visit to the HY36 and it was under stressful circumstances as I tried to get home to the UK before the borders closed. I had low expectations because of past experiences with IHG hotels in New York City - after 20 years of Rewards Club membership, this city remains the one place in which service is inconsistent and often unwelcoming. However, the staff here were wonderful. They were friendly, warmly welcoming and helped me to settle in quickly despite the uncertainty of what was going on around us.

The bar/restaurant was closed but there was still a comfortable lounge area open on the ground floor with plenty of space to relax. This was a very stylish area that looked great and was also very functional. Staff would normally offer a welcome drink voucher for the bar on arrival for my tier of membership. As the bar was closed, the member of staff instead poured me a glass of champagne. I had had a very stressful journey to reach NYC at short notice and this really made my day, the gesture was greatly appreciated.

All of the staff I came across during the stay were gracious, friendly and kind, particularly the housekeeping team.

My room was gorgeous - it looked sleek, modern and spotlessly clean. I had a great sleep and felt it was a notch above the usual Crowne Plaza city standard.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice stay

By

марта 15, 2020

club

A nice hotel. Good location, good facility.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Noisey

By

марта 14, 2020

Drug dealing in street next door, very noisey, windows dirty and had image of a cock drawn on the outside window that opened and it was there the full 4 nights, didn’t leave any toiletries on our last night!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect New York location

By

марта 13, 2020

This hotel offers a perfect Manhattan location. It is on a quiet street, but close to museums, Hudson Yards and Chelsea. The rooms are very well appointed and quiet. The bed was great. We found the staff to be very accommodating. We highly recommend this property.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice staff but wouldn’t stay here again

By

марта 12, 2020

The staff were very friendly, but I wouldn’t stay here again. The bar area was really noisy with loud music and TV screens everywhere, and there was nowhere quiet to relax. The room was clean but noisy; beside electrical sockets were broken. Breakfast wasn’t served until after I had to leave for a 7.30am meeting. The neighbourhood around the hotel was really shabby and didn’t feel safe - dodgy characters, rough sleepers, drug activity. Colourful NYC I guess, and I’ve lived in London for years. But I was glad my wife and kids weren’t travelling with me this time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable beds plus a respite from a busy city.

By

марта 11, 2020

club

A safe and comfortable stay is important in a busy city. While the streets are busy, the rooms are a comfort and very nearly sound-proof! A great value for the comfort of a chain hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed, great service, great location

By

марта 11, 2020

club

Check in was easy and quick. The staff were pleasant and helpful. The bed was very comfortable. The location was perfect for us. Close to good restaurants and coffee, Penn Station and Madison Square. The rooms were clean and in good physical condition. Will definitely return.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent

By

марта 10, 2020

club

From start to finish, my experience was amazing. I did not know what to expect, as I have stayed in NYC multiple times at several locations and each has had a different feeling. This by far was the best stay in the many years I have been traveling there for work.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Love this hotel...

By

марта 10, 2020

platinumelite

HY36 is an excellent choice for business or a fun getaway. It's in an ideal location, walking distance from Times Square and a block from the subway. Excellent rooms, great fitness center and awesome bar/restaurant. The staff is outstanding...

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию