Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 370 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

370отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    267
  • 4 Звезды
    54
  • 3 Звезды
    18
  • 2 Звезды
    10
  • 1 Звезды
    21

Great Place

By

октября 23, 2020

Comfortable, elegant, and affordable. I have stayed here many times, always a real pleasure.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great dinner at Rooftop Restaurant

By

октября 22, 2020

platinumelite

For a Crowne this hotel did not meet my expectations. Staff at the front desk were difficult to reach. The phone rang and rang. I would hang up and call again and still no one. I would go down to the desk and there would be no one there. It happened more than once. The room was clean but no Kleenex, only one coffee for 2 people,one bar of soap and no water glasses. Was I supposed to use the paper coffee cup for water after I had my coffee. Just not right. I realize it is different now because of Covid but really. I must say what made my night was dinner at Jackson. Food and service was excellent.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Parking

By

октября 21, 2020

I was charged a parking fee, however I ubered to and from the hotel; I never even had a car at the physical location of the hotel. The room was also was very lit up at night from street lights and the blackout curtains did not block all of the light resulting in poor sleep. The room did not get very dark, didn’t even need a light on at night to see everything in the room due to the light.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Weeknight stay

By

октября 19, 2020

My stay was very pleasant, though the doorman was missed and I do wish the guestroom had a bathtub.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Riverview is exhilarating

By

октября 19, 2020

Upgraded to suite for space and river view from guest room; microwave would be an asset

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A luxurious stay with a great view

By

октября 17, 2020

Our room was clean and surprisingly big. I loved the rooftop bar and restaurant at the hotel. They had so many nice amenities we really did not need to leave. I had forgotten to pack a few items and the lady at the front desk had them readily available at no cost to me! Every staff member we encountered was extremely courteous and Beau was very friendly! Even in today’s climate, where you are anxious about travel or staying somewhere that’s not your home, we felt at ease and protected. You can tell they go above and beyond to satisfy and they enforce so social distancing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great experience

By

октября 15, 2020

Great hotel, wonderful location and friendly staff. When in the area for work I will gladly stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and modern

By

октября 14, 2020

platinumelite

Great room with awesome view. Being in SRP Park area is a plus and right down the street from Hammond’s Ferry. Modern decor and clean lines. A great new hotel across the river from downtown Augusta.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

In room coffee

By

октября 14, 2020

My wife and I had a great stay. I don’t like saying anything bad about our stay however the in room coffee was the worst I’ve ever had and I’ve had at a1000cups of in room coffee. The cream in the service packs was probably the worst as well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Large room with great bed. Lack of service.

By

октября 13, 2020

club

Location, check. Decor, check. Service and management, big miss. I could not recommend this location for stays longer than 2 or 3 evenings.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good but could be better.

By

октября 09, 2020

Room temp is locked or AC is off and heat only. No Club lounge. Parking fee when its open to the public. Not greeted as Spire.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beautiful

By

октября 07, 2020

Location was perfect, scenery and view amazing, beautiful hotel and super clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию