Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Больше Меньше опций

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

УПРАВЛЕНИЕ БРОНИРОВАНИЕМ
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О БРОНИРОВАНИИ

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

УПРАВЛЕНИЕ БРОНИРОВАНИЕМ
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О БРОНИРОВАНИИ

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1011 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1011отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    629
  • 4 Звезды
    219
  • 3 Звезды
    78
  • 2 Звезды
    51
  • 1 Звезды
    34

OK Hotel

By

февраля 21, 2020

platinumelite

This place is no better than a Holiday Inn Express, and in some ways worse.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comida mala

By

февраля 20, 2020

club

El hotel estaba bien, pero necesita un poco más de ambiente
La comida que pedí (corvina), estaba malísima

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Crown Plaza delivers Royal treatment

By

февраля 20, 2020

platinumelite

Crown Plaza continually pleases me with my stays both in USA and in other countries. It’s my first choice when available.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Atendimento

By

февраля 19, 2020

club

Quartos sem frigobar;
Péssimo atendimento nos serviços de restaurantes e bar;
Pelo fato do transporte para o aeroporto está cheio, fomos obrigados a pagar táxi para o aeroporto,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

февраля 17, 2020

club

We were in transit with 19 hour layover.
Staying here worked out well for us.
We had a valentine's day dinner and it was excellent.
The staff was friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Boa localização

By

февраля 15, 2020

platinumelite

Boa localizacao, muito próximo ao aeroporto e oferecem transfer 24 horas para o aeroporto. Bom custo benefício.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Crowne Plaza One night Stay

By

февраля 07, 2020

club

Great place to stay when transferring at the airport.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Experience and Convenient to Airport

By

февраля 06, 2020

We stayed here the night before our flight home. It was a great choice!! It had a convenient shuttle service to the airport and an included breakfast that was exceptional. Our flight left later in the day, so we were also able to use the beautiful pool. The rooms were very comfortable and it felt great to have air conditioning that worked well. The staff was friendly and helpful. Definitely would recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not that lucky this time

By

февраля 05, 2020

club

It was my second stay in a period of 10 days and this visit was very different; 180 degrees opposite. This time I stayed in room 313 and the overall quality was subpar. The faucet was loose from the sink, the A/C noisy and aimed directly to the bed, and the coffee maker did not work. I asked the person at the front desk to give me a voucher to request a coffee at the restaurant in lieu of the coffee I could not have in my room, and I am still waiting for his answer. Very poor customer service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stay while connecting flights

By

февраля 05, 2020

club

I used this hotel for a layover and the experience was great. Very close to the airport, free shuttle, nice and clean room. Would recommend it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Airport Location

By

февраля 05, 2020

club

We loved the location for the PTY airport for our late afternoon flight. We enjoyed the buffet breakfast which was plentiful. The swimming pool was huge and a great place to hang out until check-out. They could have had one more check-out person since the line was fairly long. We didn't notice an express check-out if they offered it. The rooms were large and comfortable. Unfortunately there was a very large and loud wedding in the yard area right next to our room. Not much sleep that night.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Muy cómodo

By

февраля 04, 2020

Realmente, todo muy cómodo. El personal muy amable. El chofer del autobús al aeropuerto realmente amable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию