Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1195 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1195отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    790
  • 4 Звезды
    268
  • 3 Звезды
    66
  • 2 Звезды
    45
  • 1 Звезды
    26

Comfort and clean

By

ноября 19, 2020

All I needed was coffee available but asked was told its same as in room.The point is a fresh brew is nice not some k cup machine in room.i get it wearing masks ECT but the machine in rooms do require water and this enhances your odds of getting covid.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable, cozy and convenient

By

ноября 19, 2020

Staff was very accommodating and attentive. Facility was well kept and clean. Beautiful scenery and very comfy beds.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Just What I Needed

By

ноября 16, 2020

club

I came here based on proximity to my son and the hotel was comfortable, quiet and in beautiful surroundings. The staff are lovely and attentive and I even extended my stay by a week I was so comfortable.

Close enough by car to most locations you would need to visit while here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

ноября 15, 2020

Property is beautiful but must say front desk host was the best her name was Myra. Love the fact that I had access to the pool was very relaxing and great

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Half Marathon

By

ноября 11, 2020

The front desk upon check-in was extremely friendly and helpful. Along with this the bartender was very attentive.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

servicio excelente

By

ноября 10, 2020

club

impresionante , trato excepcional me quede con las ganas de quedarme mas tiempo

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

ноября 04, 2020

I love this hotel. It’s clean, quiet, has ample parking

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome

By

ноября 03, 2020

Will recommend anybody to stay its an awesome place really clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing service nice stay.

By

ноября 01, 2020

club

This was a last minute switch from another hotel who lied about there hotel. Staff was amazing this one staff went above and beyond trying to help me with contacting six flags about a rain date. Nice room and atmosphere pool was open food for dinner is limited but good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fantastic stay

By

октября 28, 2020

club

Excellent service, beautiful atmosphere. The 2 ladies who took care of our meals were wonderful and always smiling

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellence in Princeton literally extended stay!

By

октября 27, 2020

My original itinerary placed me at several nights using points and cash and although there were some initial hiccups with the booking and the staff the turnaround by day 5 out of a combined 9 nights—-the concurrent reservation in the same enormously outstanding 5th floor Exec room with a great view of the lawns, tennis courts, and an indoor lap pool aquatic center simply proved outstanding and exceeded my expectations!!
I travelled often for business and pleasure pre pandemic 2018-2109 but post the pandemic 2020 I find I am even more particular about leisure or recoup stays in the industry and the IHG Crowne Plaza Princeton exceeded my expectations with a concurrent stay done seamlessly w/outstanding staff associates like Sonya, Lakenyata and Mera collectively who made the stay and even local restaurant referral of Romeos Ristorante all the more memorable enough to rebook and extend my visit, accordingly!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

bed and linens were good

By

октября 26, 2020

bed and linens were good, food in restaurant was excellent

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию