Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
71%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

3,9

на основании 225 отзывов
71%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

225отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    110
  • 4 Звезды
    46
  • 3 Звезды
    24
  • 2 Звезды
    24
  • 1 Звезды
    21

Nice stay

By

марта 11, 2021

Check in was smooth. Cooperative staff. Breakfast was very good. But there was a bad smell inside the bathroom.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beautiful place to be

By

февраля 21, 2021

It was very peaceful and a very good place to be in ..
Hospitality was the best

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Busness hotel near by most ministries and quite area

By

февраля 13, 2021

platinumelite

1st time for me to stay and I enjoyed the 3 nights stay.The room was comfortable and AC was set /worm enough for cold weather and dining was accepted and tasty .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Another nice stay

By

февраля 07, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent hotel with reasonable money value. Friendly staff and quite atmosphere with very good breakfast.
Thanks for the room upgrade :)

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Place to relax after work.

By

февраля 06, 2021

The ambiance, the venue/hotel plus the food were excellent! Most of all, it was the staff that made things awesome! We were given everything that we needed and we had so much fun!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Reasonable for the money I paid.

By

января 30, 2021

platinumelite

Very good location, but needs renovation.
Service generally was satisfactory.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great value

By

января 25, 2021

Booked events in Crowne Plaza several times but its my first time to check-in for a morning event. Good decision to check-in and have a good rest before the conference. The staff is amazing!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best staff and venue

By

января 25, 2021

We have booked Crowne Plaza Riyadh Palace hotel halls for more than 7 times now and we have always been pleased by the service - food, hotel room, halls, booking. We are proud guests.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent service, comfortable rooms and beds, excellent food.

By

января 24, 2021

rested fully. excellent function hall. hospital crew and great location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Guest service

By

января 23, 2021

Welcoming and leaving were good staff were so helpful and accommodating.

Rooms conditions should be better.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Service

By

января 16, 2021

club

Overall experience was good.
Specially the Nepalese Guy Mr. Chudamunda was very caring.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

января 01, 2021

club

Great experience, lovely hotel, tasty breakfast
Experienced staff , nice lobby and good restaurant

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию