Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 2240 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2240отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1300
  • 4 Звезды
    558
  • 3 Звезды
    181
  • 2 Звезды
    113
  • 1 Звезды
    88

Great O’Hare area hotel for business stays

By

октября 24, 2020

This hotel has an amazing staff that is so welcoming and friendly. The attitude of the staff is second to none. They all make you feel important as a valued guest

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Spending the night between airline trips

By

октября 23, 2020

Bed didn’t have enough covers and was lumpy. Lobby was dirty. Air/ heat was not consistent. Thin towels and only 2. Really?

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good customer service

By

октября 20, 2020

I wanted to get a double queen suite as I was going to stay with my teen age kid and they had only one bed suite. I was on the call with the customer service representative for 20 minutes as she was very patient and made sure I got what I needed!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

BIG THANKS

By

октября 20, 2020

club

The folks at this hotel could not have been any better to work with! The way they took care of us far exceeded our expectations and we are extremely grateful for everything that they did to accomodate us in a safe, enjoyable and affordable manner.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Extremely Clean!

By

октября 20, 2020

We stayed here Oct. 9th, 2020 to celebrate a friends birthday. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms are cleaned and then sealed with a sticker on the door. This way you know no one has entered the room after it has been cleaned. I love this hotel for everything this hotel has to offer and the location. It is walking distance to so many restaurants and bars. It is very safe to walk around. I can't wait to stay here again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Average for price

By

октября 18, 2020

Bathroom sink filthy. Coffee pods that were used still in coffee pot. Charges for parking not disclosed at time of reservations

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and Clean Stay

By

октября 15, 2020

Our stay in Crowne Plaza was amazing. Everything is comfortable and the staffs were wonderful and accommodating to their guests and making sure about proper safety methods too. Overall we did enjoy our stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice short stay!

By

октября 11, 2020

club

Showers took forever to get warm water. Nice pressure though!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect location

By

октября 06, 2020

platinumelite

Walking distance to the Rosemont entertainment district. Very nice rooms and great reception staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Service!

By

октября 04, 2020

club

This location is the only place we stay when we visit Chicago, whether for business or leisure! The staff and accommodations are top notch!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quiet and comfortable

By

сентября 28, 2020

club

Because of Covid, there were very few guests so we felt extremely safe. Room was cleaned and appropriate. Bed was comfortable.
Parking was a little confusing. Our validated parking ticket did not work as we tried to exit so we ended up going around the barricade.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent place

By

сентября 27, 2020

platinumelite

For the price, the value was excellent. Great stay!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию