Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
84%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1099 отзывов
84%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1099отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    680
  • 4 Звезды
    228
  • 3 Звезды
    74
  • 2 Звезды
    48
  • 1 Звезды
    69

Great Experience

By

сентября 22, 2021

platinumelite

We had a great experience this year. Staff was great from the desk staff to maintenance and housekeeping. The room was clean and fresh and well stocked. We look forward to our next stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hoprrible Appliances

By

сентября 20, 2021

platinumelite

AC in room blared a constant ringing noise whenever it was on, and since it was a pretty hot couple days the AC had to be on constantly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel with a hidden gem restaurant in North Jersey

By

сентября 18, 2021

platinumelite

Great front desk staff and it is immediately noticed when you check in. The hotel snack area is very fairly priced with most snacks for $1 to $2 dollars. If you want more food there is a nice bar / restaurant upstairs with a great vibe and some nights live music.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Need to get away

By

сентября 16, 2021

club

My home basement was flooded. Needed to get away. Room was perfect

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

They'll Check You Out Before You're Done Staying There

By

сентября 15, 2021

They checked us out of the hotel while we were upstairs getting some horrible breakfast. When we came back to our room the gentleman said that we were checked out and they were cleaning the room so that's exactly what we did we went downstairs checked out and left the hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

сентября 15, 2021

club

Comfortable bedI have stayed in a couple hotels when visiting New York and by far the comfort and the staff at this hotel was amazing I would definitely come back to this hotel again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lovely Hotel

By

сентября 13, 2021

platinumelite

The staff were courteous and attentive. The luxurious 12th floor view while having breakfast left a happy memory. The bedroom was spacious and uniquely designed, and provided a comfortable night's sleep. Look forward to returning and using the exercise room and pool if feasible.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean room and great view

By

сентября 13, 2021

club

The view from the restaurant and room were both amazing. All the staff was respectful and kind. Only thing I didn’t like was that the room had no mini fridge or microwave. Other than that it was great. I would still come back, just probably have to get the executive room instead.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Needs To Be Updated and Cleaned better

By

сентября 13, 2021

Needs To Be Updated and Cleaned better, paint, baseboard work. In general seemed a bit "abandoned". A couple of chocolate bars and chips in the lobby to purchase, no other food available.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hot Room (uncomfortable)

By

сентября 08, 2021

club

I had a very bad experience at the hotel.The very first night we were there we woke up the next morning with no ac. The ac stop working. I went to the front desk to let the staff know that the ac wasn’t working in our room. I was told that they will have someone to look at it.It took them two days for someone to check out the problem only for it not to get fixed. We ended up checking out of the hotel at 3am in the morning because it was so hot in the room .The front desk person was the one who told us that the maintenance guy said that he wasn’t able to fix it.This was one of my worst experience in a hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Terrible Internet Connection

By

сентября 07, 2021

club

Stayed two nights and the speed never went above 10 Mbps. Unusable for Zoom meetings, file transfers and other business functions. Front desk couldn't help and could never reach technical assistance. Tried wired connection in lobby and it was the same.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Bed!!

By

сентября 05, 2021

This hotel is tired and needs some money invested to upgrade it to today’s standards!! Didn’t even have USB ports in the room?? Really??

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию