Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 780 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

780отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    570
  • 4 Звезды
    155
  • 3 Звезды
    32
  • 2 Звезды
    12
  • 1 Звезды
    11

Excellent benefits and service for IHG elite members.

By

декабря 23, 2020

Superb hotel beyond my expectation. Complimentary room upgrade, free drink coupons, specific dining area, lounge access and welcome amenities for elite members. Large and clean rooms with comfortable bed and sofa. Delicious dinner with a reasonable price. Hospitable and smiling staffs with very good service. Though Sanya Bay is not my first preferrence compared to the other Bays around Sanya, this hotel is definitely one of my best recommendations in Sanya.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Хороший отель для семейного отдыха

By

октября 07, 2020

Хороший отель для тех, кто хочет отдохнуть от шума и суеты. Далеко до центра, нет никакой инфраструктуры за пределами отеля в пешей доступности. Но это необходимое условие для тишины и спокойствия.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

服务一流

By

сентября 18, 2020

非常满意,酒店的服务一流,满足客户需求。用餐也非常愉快。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

июля 04, 2020

位置离机场近,房间很大,工作人员服务细致周到。酒店早餐也很不错。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Déçu

By

июня 08, 2020

L'hôtel est en travaux, la piscine principale est vide.
Le personnel ne parle pas anglais même à l'accueil
Le personnel ne nous à pas renseigné sur les activités à faire.
La plage est un peu sale.
L'offre de restauration est très limité
Room service de faible qualité

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Why stay open?

By

марта 24, 2020

club

The property was beautiful and if things were open, I'm sure it would have been a great experience. Almost everything was closed. Pool - closed, gym - closed, spa - closed, restaurants - closed, bar - closed. We wanted to just sit by the pool and have drinks for a relaxing weekend and everything was closed.
The restaurant that was open, both times we went to eat there the original items we wanted to order they didn't have. I feel like it would have been appropriate to contact me in advance to let me know that these services and amenities would not be available as we would have chosen a different property. The staff were nice enough but didn't really help us in finding alternatives.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

クラブルームに泊まる価値がない。

By

января 19, 2020

platinumelite

クラブらうんじは説明と全く異なるサービス提供。
食事や飲料の提供が、あまりにも惨めな内容。
誠実なたいどはマネージャークラスだけ、従業員は働くモチベーションがない

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

barry

By

января 15, 2020

platinumelite

awesome place to stay. room was great. view is great. access to beach is perfect. quiet location and very beautiful area

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A great stay for family trip

By

января 06, 2020

Our family loved the stay in the hotel !
The spacious sea view room was awesome; the facility were great overall despite certain aging power socket.
We really enjoyed the breakfast buffet!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

января 03, 2020

The staff except at the front desk did not speak any English and the options in breakfast was very limited for a non Chinese guest. The overall experience was not close to other Crowne Plaza hotels.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

前台服务很好

By

октября 04, 2019

大堂经理对于优悦会服务很好,前台对于优悦会都会特别对待,很棒,希望下次入住能有更好体验

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

极佳的酒店

By

сентября 15, 2019

酒店离三亚湾景点很近,打的去西岛在起步价左右。设施完善,泳池沙滩都很棒。特别值得提出的是服务,无论什么时候酒店员工都很nice。谢谢中餐厅的Mia和Lynda

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию