Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1998 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1998отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1459
  • 4 Звезды
    364
  • 3 Звезды
    101
  • 2 Звезды
    48
  • 1 Звезды
    26

Nice Stay

By

ноября 15, 2020

club

Even during Covid the hotel made the stay comfortable. Everything was very clean and well maintained. It was great to have an in room Keurig machine and fridge. My only complaint was the comforter doesn't have much weight to it and I prefer a heavier comforter when I sleep. Unfortunately, the hotel only have lighter weight comforter/blankets available but they did offer to bring another blanket to the room. We will definitely stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, comfortable

By

ноября 13, 2020

club

My daughter was having surgery at harbor view Medical..the hotel was near by and they were very accommodating. Parking was under the hotel, safe and less expensive than others.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A Great Long-Term Stay

By

ноября 12, 2020

I have been staying at the Crowne Plaza here for many months and have continued staying because of my great satisfaction with the services by the staff and the comfort and quiet of my room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

октября 31, 2020

I am essential worker dropping off transplants. I flew all night and got to the hotel after my delivery. I was exhausted. The staff was so nice in getting me settled. The food at the restaurant was awesome!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great room with a view

By

октября 26, 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed this location. Walking distance to everything you want to do in downtown Seattle. Will be back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bad and great service

By

октября 20, 2020

The bed made me feel good, very soft, by the way, I like the bathroom, warm and neat. the desk service is awesome. he spent a lot of time helping me find an affordable Chinese restaurant.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

October 2020

By

октября 19, 2020

platinumelite

Love the view and the location, very easy check in.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

uncomfortable bed and missing service

By

октября 16, 2020

platinumelite

The matress was uncomfortable and the pillows were inadequate. There was no food available in the hotel except for the market which is not sufficient. There was no bell captain or help with luggage. There was no valet or help of any kind with overpriced parking.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Service and comfort

By

октября 12, 2020

platinumelite

Good size rooms, comfortable beds and pillow, not as much noise, safe and clean, reasonable prices

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Customer Service

By

октября 11, 2020

platinumelite

Although I had several problems - 2 bad fridges, a panhandler at the entrance, business center computers, no kitchen or lounge options on site at a Crown Plaza?, I appreciated that the staff helped me the best they could. I choose Holiday Inn, Crowne Plaza, Intercontinental, Staybridge Suites because I want to sleep, exercise, swim, have a drink, and eat without going anywhere.
I want to mention Corey at the front desk and especially Trevor in maintenance. Please commend them for me.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent service as usual

By

октября 11, 2020

I am a repeat customer to this hotel. I return because I like the warm welcome, the super clean room and bathroom and the very comfortable bed. I would recommend this hotel if you are traveling to Seattle

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and safe

By

сентября 25, 2020

club

Amazing night for my fiancé and I’s 3 year anniversary.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию