Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 621 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

621отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    376
  • 4 Звезды
    182
  • 3 Звезды
    42
  • 2 Звезды
    13
  • 1 Звезды
    8

Good option in the QingPu/Hongqiao Area

By

января 26, 2020

Clean and well organised hotel with some room for improvement of the western choices at breakfast.
In peak hours also very crowded at breakfast, and the IHG breakfast buffet is disappointing.
The rooms are modern and well equiped.
Overall is reasonnable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

大変良い

By

января 22, 2020

platinumelite

大変良いホテルでした
サービス、施設ともに素晴らしいホテルでした
また利用したいです。
。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

上海と違う落ち着いた環境

By

декабря 22, 2019

platinumelite

博物館もあり、Lakeサイドで、散歩もでき、近くにカルフール、ショッピングセンターもあり利便性が非常に高い。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

top notch!

By

декабря 21, 2019

very nice hotel and amazing concierge service! I recommend...food is good, beds a comfortable...very nice!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Hotel

By

декабря 20, 2019

Excellent Hotel, great facility, friendly staff. Received management email before arrival notice that room is ready and being upgraded because my membership status. The restaurant is excellent with a lot of food selections. Food is excellent, tasty with many local cuisine. The restaurant staff are very friendly and professional. Overall was an excellent stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Habitaciones, instalaciones deportivas y servicio encantador

By

декабря 20, 2019

club

La habitaciones son grandes,bonitas y cómodas, la piscina y sus instalaciones deportivas están muy bien.
El servicio toda la gente es muy amable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wie gewohnt, gut

By

декабря 08, 2019

Insgesamt guter Eindruck under sehr Zuma empfehlen

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good service in general

By

декабря 02, 2019

club

I am fine with the service in general. Please keep the good job.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fill like home

By

ноября 30, 2019

Very friendly personnel. Confortable, quiet and beautiful!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

points after my last stay

By

ноября 13, 2019

I was really disappointed after my last stay
I spent 69 nights and I got only 166144 points
I didn't expect that from IHG
so please adjust my account regarding my last stay

otherwise I will change to another program maybe I will get more advantages..please note I'm going to another business trip I wish I will get answer from you soon
thanks

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Einfach professionell!

By

ноября 11, 2019

club

Entspricht der Marke! Loyales Personal im Restaurant. Sehr hilfsreich und geduldig.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Horrible Lounge service

By

ноября 07, 2019

club

In spite of asking number of times, service is poor in lounge

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию