Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 2897 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2897отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1967
  • 4 Звезды
    651
  • 3 Звезды
    152
  • 2 Звезды
    66
  • 1 Звезды
    61

Great customer service

By

ноября 24, 2020

Overall room is clean and sound proof despite next to the pool. For room 407, please patch back the glass wall laminate, it peeling off.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent staycation

By

ноября 24, 2020

club

Nice and excellent staycation! Room is clean, even the surroundings are clean n nice as well

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent choice for staycations

By

ноября 24, 2020

club

Service, location, amenities were great. Would definitely be coming back

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and comfortable room

By

ноября 23, 2020

club

We were there for 3D2N stay including breakfast. Great service from reservations, check-in, during our stay and check-out. Guest room is clean and well stocked with bottled water for our consumption and shower needs. Bed is very comfortable including the rolled in bed. Pillows are big and comfortable. In view of Covid-19 Phase2, Hotel has arranged for guests to order their preferred breakfast menu digitally by scanning the QR code at the table, enabling us to eat with comfort and assurance. Hotel is near to Jewel Changi where we could explore this relatively new mall in Singapore.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

ноября 23, 2020

platinumelite

As usual courteous and friendly atmosphere.
Felt at home, especially during these difficult times.
Many thanks to Mgr. Mr. Jonathan,
Miss Yoke, and Miss Zainal.
See you all again soon
Best to all

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service and breakfast

By

ноября 23, 2020

club

The staff at the front counter are nothing short of helpful and sweet. Knowing that we were there to celebrate birthday, the lovely staff arranged for rooms with runway view and a lovely birthday cake. These thoughtful acts certainly add to the great experience. Breakfast selection was also wide and delicious, we will gladly return!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and spacious rooms

By

ноября 23, 2020

club

The service is exemplary and the rooms very spacious and comfortable. They have good breakfast choice. Staff was also proactive to offer a late checkout. The only issue is there is no complimentary parking.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best airport hotel

By

ноября 23, 2020

club

Huge room, nice runway view, toilet is very clean.
Hotel staffs are approachable if you need anything.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very good

By

ноября 22, 2020

club

Only one night. But excellent check in and check out service.
Room clean, comfortable and spacious.
Very happy with my stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staycation!

By

ноября 22, 2020

club

Perfect getaway coupled with good view, lots of shopping and wide variety of food choices from within the hotel to food court to fast food to fine dining.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

空港直結でとっても便利

By

ноября 21, 2020

チャンギ空港に連絡通路を介してつながっているので空港前泊利用にとても便利な立地です。また客室の窓からは滑走路側の部屋ですと行き来する航空機もよく見えるので飛行機が好きな人には堪らない眺めだと思います。窓ガラスの防音もしっかりとしているので騒音の心配もありません。
ホテルの施設面では広々としたプールも備わっているので空港にいながらにしてリゾート気分も味わえます。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Inadaptable hotel

By

ноября 21, 2020

We had unusual demands for the hotel being aircrew operating locally and arriving from Europe. We test negative on arrival, but the hotel inflexibly applied their own rules on room confinement that were not ask for by our SG government sponsor. They kept insisting that it was not their decision despite the confirmation from the government department that they could relax the room confinement. So, we were imprisoned in our rooms by the hotel, in effect.
The room service food was awful; cold, late and missing cutlery each time. The only ray of hope was the dedication of the duty manager, Justina, to help change things for us.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию