Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 567 отзывов
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

567отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    381
  • 4 Звезды
    159
  • 3 Звезды
    18
  • 2 Звезды
    4
  • 1 Звезды
    5

2nd Jome

By

июля 17, 2020

club

The hotel environment is quite and have relaxing rooms. The front disk staff are very smiley and supportive especially Zakaria.

Definitely always I return back as my preference hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent value for money

By

июля 02, 2020

Comfortable place to stay and good value for money. Overall Staff are very kind and helpfull. The room service was punctual.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Sohar Crown Plaza

By

июня 20, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent stay, very good food and quiet ambience. All that would be need for a business or leisure or a romantic getaway.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Calm and Peaceful

By

июня 10, 2020

It was Was A great experience as usual of my Stay to Crown Hotel Suhar..
My choose is just coz of:

Friendly stuff
Clean environment
Calm and smooth
Best location to relax

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and experiance

By

апреля 21, 2020

club

I would like to thank the front office staff for their kind service especially Mr.Zakaria, Marie and AL-Beraiki

Appreciated for every one work at this facility

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall

By

апреля 02, 2020

club

Location is good but need shuttle bus to commute between hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Sohar, Oman

By

марта 10, 2020

club

this is an excellent hotel that will far exceed your expectations.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff and hospitality

By

марта 08, 2020

platinumelite

It's just another feedback about the great team in Sohar, they are so friendly and cooperative and feeling always as my extended family.

Special thanks to Zakariya AlZain (assistance manager) and Marie Maderazo for their understanding when I reported about the room and act immediately to find another better room.

And always the starts of services:
Hana and Said Al Jabri, thanks for the warm welcome and great hospitability.

Extra feedback:
- I always feel tired when get out of the bed, the matters is not medical and may cause backpain issues.

Best regards
Esam

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Below expectations

By

февраля 29, 2020

Towels tv Chanels also gym need to improve toilet soap and body shower shampoo also

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

staff are very kind and helpful

By

февраля 26, 2020

platinumelite

The staff were very approachable and helpful. The breakfast was good

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfort stay

By

февраля 24, 2020

Special thanks to Marie from reception and Kamal for making my stay a comfortable one.
There is a nice sports bar at the hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Visit

By

февраля 16, 2020

club

Was a pleasant stay.
The Sports bar is recommendable!

Rich breakfast with a Broad range of Food for anybody!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию