Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 438 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

438отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    312
  • 4 Звезды
    85
  • 3 Звезды
    24
  • 2 Звезды
    11
  • 1 Звезды
    6

Great central hotel with train connections next to mall.

By

августа 22, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel, close to the train direct from the airport. Staff really friendly and helpful. Fully recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great facility, Exceptional friendly and committed staff & wonderful stay

By

марта 14, 2020

In the difficult times of COVID-19 scare it was absolutely wonderful to stay in this wonderful hotel run by wonderful and most-accommodating employees & management. .
I received an immediate upgrade and the room 190 had beautiful views and was fabulous with all amenities (and even expresso machine and tablets). All room equipment was first class.
Everything I requested during this hotel was honored and I really stretched it: extra-towels, a fruit basket & bottled water was offered upfront. I requested late stay (4 PM) and it was granted for free. I even asked to change the duration of stay and that was granted with no cancellation fees. The hotel offers superb gym & inside pool. The food at breakfast was great.
The hotel is easily accessible from major highways as well as train and is adjacent (100 feet) from Israel's foremost Azrieli Mall.
So team Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv, I want to thank you so much for making my stay wonderful. You have Made Crowne Plaza center city favorite hotel in Tel Aviv and among my favorite hotels in the world.
Great job!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Très confortable

By

марта 14, 2020

Hôtel à recommander. Prestations très bonnes. Équipe aux petits soins. Dommage que le personnel ne parle pas français.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Exclente Servicio - Internal Review not for internet

By

марта 12, 2020

Deseo apreciar y destacar todo el servicio ofrecido por el Personal de Front Desk y Managers , Restaurante Piso 11 y Piso 20 . A todo ellos les estoy muy agradecidos por su amabilidad y ayuda durante mi estadia . Muchas Gracias .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

2 Nites in Tel Aviv

By

марта 11, 2020

Wonderful hotel with amazing staff. Comfortable beds, large rooms, enjoyed the executive floor upgrade offered at check in. Great selection of snacks, drinks and light dinners.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Incredible experience

By

марта 11, 2020

Everything was truly excellent and I would be glad to stay here again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Highly Recommended Hotel

By

марта 08, 2020

This was one of my Best experiences to visit Israel .
All the Front Desk Team and Managers , 11th floor Restaurant Staff and 20th Floor Staff , are very helpful and professional . They make my stay felling like I was at home and we know each other like long time friends .
Hotel is an Structure , what make the difference is the personnel that work on it . Actually the Team that work on the Crone Plaza City Center was one of the Best ones I always meet .
Thanks a lot for your support and friendship .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great rooms and comfortable beds

By

марта 08, 2020

The Crowne Plaza is as always a great and convenient place to stay for my business travel. The access to the fitness center with pool and spa, is what sets this hotel apart from others in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Tel Aviv visit

By

марта 07, 2020

platinumelite

I visit Tel Aviv City Center Crown Plaza 4-5 times a year. The hotel is very clean and comfortable and the service (especially at the front desk) is fantastic. I would recommend it to anyone coming to Tel Aviv on business.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Sehr gutes Business Hotel

By

марта 07, 2020

Sehr schönes Zimmer, schöne Lounge, guter Service, gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The perfect choice for us - Location!

By

марта 06, 2020

Perfect location. No need for a Rental Car or headache parking.
Direct train access from the airport, Tel-Aviv. Jerusalem.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fantastico soggiorno

By

марта 05, 2020

L'hotel è posizionato a metà strada tra l'aeroporto e il centro città ( spiaggia). ha uno shuttle ogni 2 ore per il gemello Crowne plaza posto sulla spiaggia.
pulizia e comfort impeccabile.
Alto il livello di sicurezza

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию