Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 2339 отзывов
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2339отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1421
  • 4 Звезды
    483
  • 3 Звезды
    201
  • 2 Звезды
    139
  • 1 Звезды
    95

Pleasant respite

By

января 27, 2021

club

I recently stayed at this hotel as I was in the process of moving. Covid protocols are very good. Daniel and Julie are extremely professional and accommodating. Room service also was good but missed being able to eat in the restaurant. Overall is a great place.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

января 27, 2021

A great place to stay. Great views and great Accommodations

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

So fresh and clean

By

января 26, 2021

club

The beds were comfortable and the ocean air breeze was the perfect compliment to our relaxing stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice, clean and great location

By

января 25, 2021

club

Stayed 1 night but wished it could have been longer. Nice hotel with lots of things to do close by. Sunset was great!~

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pleasant stay, convenient, great views

By

января 21, 2021

We had a great time at this hotel and were able to easily walk to the main street downtown, the pier, and along the boardwalk. Parking was close and convenient. The room was big and clean. The best part was the view of the beach, mountains, and Anacapa Island. We were able to make day trips to Ojai.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Unpleasant stay

By

января 21, 2021

Stayed for2 nights. The room and view were the highlights. Everything else was unpleasant

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room was great/ day management a bit rude

By

января 20, 2021

platinumelite

Loved my room, the view, and area. My only complaint is that when I booked the room they told me there would be no problem getting an extended check out due to me being a platinum elite member. When I checked in Saturday night the 16th the night management put in for an extended check out to 1 o’clock and I was hoping for two to 3 o’clock but he said I would have to check back with day management. No problem. When I asked the front desk in the next morning the kind lady said it shouldn’t be a problem however she must check with the manager. The manager walked over and told her (in a rude tone) that they are no longer doing any extended checkouts for the day and never even looked at me or addressed me as a customer. You would think being the manager that he at least would have a dress to me as a customer, thanked me for staying and being a loyal member.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

января 18, 2021

This Hotel, although having limited amenities due to COVID 19 restrictions, is a great place to stay. Excellent WIFI for getting work done and the relaxing sound of the waves was amazing to unwind.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Crowne Plaza Ventura

By

января 18, 2021

Perfectly situated on the beach. (literally) Great if you like to surf. Lots of places to walk. Because of Covid, Restaurants were open for take out only but just a few short blocks away.

Hotel has limited menu/room service but it suited everyone's needs.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Keep revisiting

By

января 18, 2021

The view of the ocean, quality of bedding, and friendly staff make this location a praise worthy getaway spot.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bathroom

By

января 17, 2021

club

Room was very clean with the exception of the bathroom. The floor and sink had some black hair in it / on it. Beds, sheets and pillows were clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend hotel to other family and friends. When room is cleaned looking for any hairs in spaces like the bathroom should be checked closely just because it can possibly ruin how great everything else was.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The bed was comfortable I like that the air conditioning had it own A/C

By

января 15, 2021

club

My experience was not what I expected because of Covid we did not have room service which I appreciate because of not having people in our room which could be a great chance of being exposed by others but what I didn't like at all was being charged for parking being that we did not have All the included amenities we had a work truck and a transportation vehicle for us and we were still charge the $16 per day which should've been waived we were there for four days it should've been waived and when I called for room service sometimes the phone with just would ring and ring and get no one to answer The worst part is the train passes by and does not let you sleep it makes a lot of noise that is very loud at night especially.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию