Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Отзывы гостей

Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.

Отзыв
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 644 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

644отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    384
  • 4 Звезды
    187
  • 3 Звезды
    38
  • 2 Звезды
    20
  • 1 Звезды
    15

Hotel di qualita'con grande professionalità

By

июля 05, 2020

club

Ottima struttura ,camere pulitissime, ottima posizione

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ottimo

By

мая 30, 2020

Ambiente atmosfera confortevole staff gentilissimi.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Always top notch service

By

марта 06, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff. Makes the location work out just fine. Helpful, happy and positive. 3rd time staying in 4 years and service always is superior.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Très bien

By

февраля 21, 2020

platinumelite

Cet établissement est très bien, surtout L'accueil, et particulièrement NEVENA, très sympathique, disponible, serviable...bref Top.
Par contre ce n'est pas le cas de la restauration. Qualité, très médiocre, personnel, pas souriant, expéditif et nourriture très bas de gamme. Dommage, ça à gâcher un peu l'expérience globale.

Je reste tout de même satisfait et retournerai au Crowne Plaza verona pour un prochain séjour.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Service excellent

By

февраля 19, 2020

club

Séjour parfait, le personnel de réception est absolument charmant ainsi que l'ensemble du personnel du reste.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Отличное обслуживание

By

февраля 15, 2020

club

Рекомендую отель. Удобное расположение . Хорошее обслуживание персонала

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ottimo business hotel

By

февраля 10, 2020

Hotel comodo quando vengo in traferta presso l'azienda per cui lavoro. Camera confortevole e pulizia al top.
Comodo con il taxi per il centro città. Personale molto gentile e preparato.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comodo e accogliente

By

февраля 04, 2020

club

Un hotel per chi viaggia per affari, comodo, pulito, ottima colazione. Praticamente perfetto per chi deve recarsi in fiera. Il centro della città raggiungibile in taxy in una decina di minuti.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Buon comfort e ambiente moderno ma accogliente

By

февраля 03, 2020

club

Utilizzato da anni per motivi di lavoro, quello che apprezzo maggiormente di questa struttura sono: la professionalità del personale, la qualità del cibo (cena e colazione), presenza di servizi come la piccola palestra all'ultimo piano, la posizione comoda per raggiungere il centro o l'autostrada e una buona disponibilità di parcheggi

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Letto comodo e servizio eccellente

By

января 18, 2020

club

Dopo una giornata intensa di lavoro, mi sono tuffato in un ambiente piacevole e accogliente dove poter ricaricare le batterie

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Needs to improve

By

января 14, 2020

We arrived quite early in the morning of the stay. Front desk was chaotic disorderly and overwhelmed. I explained that I had arrived a little earlier than expected and the gentlemen explained computers were not working and check in would not be possible until 11. I was fine with this of course. Then he went away and came back with a pile of paper and said 2 o´clock 2 clock. I said yes then he stated okay no problem we could go up to the pool and someone would come up and let us know when the room was ready so he took copies of passports etc. This was all good the pool area is very nice and the gym is very well presented. The steam room does not open until 6pm. It got to 12 noon on the day and I went to the reception where the girl was clueless about us and the only things she kept saying was 2 o´clock and computer system not working. It was now 1pm and I told her than she could do a manual check in and she then proceeded to mess about for 10mins. She got the reservation found the copies of the passport. There was no welcome drink no points no welcome and thanks for being an IHG Spire nothing just started on 2 oclock again. I said Thank you.
I ordered room service the food was okay but took too long and the price charged was double the menu price. Overall this hotel needs a lot of improvement. On a positive note the young lady doing the check out was very apologetic after asking about the stay. She was the most positive interaction we had with any staff and clearly she knew her job.
Systems go down but that does not mean the staff should perform so badly I really do not understand why the hotel GM did not come in and take control instaed of allowing this chaos to take place.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Confort, pulizia, servizio

By

января 12, 2020

club

Stanza molto confortevole, pulita ed ottimo servizio

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию