由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1403 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    903
  • 4 Stars
    290
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    39

Overall very excellent

By

December 10, 2020

club

Very nice an clean room along with the hallways an very good food there an excellent heating system

Read More
Read Less

missing shower curtain/waited for shuttle driver

By

December 08, 2020

club

I have stayed at the midtown Anchorage location many times and have found it suited my needs.My recent visit left much to be desired-no shower curtain in the bathroom(called housekeeping and front desk twice)and while waiting in the hotel airport shuttle the driver disappeared and we almost missed our flight.As we had checked in at 3 PM and left at 11 PM the same night,I don't feel that I received value for my money and am unlikely to stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Local Stay

By

November 21, 2020

Great place, fewer amenities than normal. No welcome soft drinks or snacks.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

November 17, 2020

club

Located in Midtown - quiet, but not too far from shopping, restaurants, appointments, etc. Convenient check-in and check-out as an IHG member. Restaurant prepared tasty foods promptly for carry-out.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Friendly Employees

By

November 16, 2020

Met or exceeded all of my expectations. You can see the effort that the Hotel is making to keep its guests safe.

Read More
Read Less

Simple, clean, quiet

By

November 12, 2020

club

Hotel was clean quiet peaceful enjoyed the free shuttle to and from the airport. Close to midtown restaurants which is nice that you don’t have to travel very far for a nice meal

Read More
Read Less

ABOVE AND BEYOND

By

November 11, 2020

The front desk staff was awesome! Friendly, clean, personable , attentive and knowledgeable. I locked the keys in the car on my first morning of training 15 minutes before I was to be at a high security facility ( it wasn’t going to be good...) but the front desk was ON IT!! She made so many calls and had some one there and unlocked it and I was right on time!!!WHEW!!!
Awesome!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

October 28, 2020

I always have an amazing experience from check in to check out. The front desk is very knowledgeable and helpful and always happy to see me! The food is amazing. So i enjoy when i can stay and try to stay often!

Read More
Read Less

Greatness

By

October 25, 2020

The rooms are excellent, very comfortable and spacious .

KEON always gives us excellent service and we really appreciate everything ge does to make up feel welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

comrortable bed, Room not cleaned daily.

By

October 22, 2020

club

As usual, I enjoyed my stay. Would love to have had my room cleaned daily though.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

October 21, 2020

club

The only complaint I have is the room could have been a little cleaner. It was quiet and the staff was great. Food was good also.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and the service was great.

By

October 20, 2020

platinumelite

For all my business travel I prefer this location because it's centrally located and it's near to the airport. The facility is clean and service is great.

Read More
Read Less