由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
詳細內容 較少 選填

* 必填欄位

最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1398 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    887
  • 4 Stars
    334
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    41

As Arnold would say. I'LL BE BACK...

By

April 01, 2020

club

I have stayed there a number of times and the staff, front desk, bar add rooms were great. Keep up the good work and I will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Best day ever

By

April 01, 2020

club

Best hotel ever good breakfast lots of space nice indoor pool

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and peaceful atmosphere

By

March 17, 2020

Great service and great atmosphere. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star was the trash can out front was overflowing with trash. The pool was not kid friendly. The older people were cussing. Other parents wasn't watching their children. Beer cans was in the pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 17, 2020

club

Great experience! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Our stay was very peaceful, will definitely come again!

Read More
Read Less

Quite Stay

By

March 16, 2020

Nice quite place, for business porpouses, just a quite place to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

March 14, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was clean, rooms were good sized. I did t get a chance to try restaurants but I was told by locals it was pretty good. The hotel needs updating and only one elevator was working .

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza - Auburn Hills

By

March 14, 2020

platinumelite

Overall a "ok" experience. Bar and food were outstanding (Mike the bartender was awesome) unfortunately the rooms are very tired and need a major renovation.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 14, 2020

This was an amazing stay for a getaway!!! If you want a place to stay this is the place to go!!! Overall a great experience!!! I’ll be back soon!!

Read More
Read Less

Staycation

By

March 11, 2020

club

Cost efficient, not clean but comfortable. Family environment or anything else.

Read More
Read Less

Estadia en AH

By

March 10, 2020

Mejor atención es necesaria, el staff es bueno pero les falta atención, la cama no era muy comoda y la recamara era vieja

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and cleaniness

By

March 10, 2020

club

I was nice to get away for the next night and be back to relax in the near future

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

March 07, 2020

staff were professional and welcoming, restaurant was convenient

Read More
Read Less