由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
建立個人識別碼
所有欄位皆為必填
如果您已在酒店加入 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會, 則您需要建立一個 4 位數字的 個人識別碼,以便存取您的 IHG 優悅會帳戶。
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
您提供的資訊與我們記錄的資訊不符。 請重試或致電IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心1-888-897-0089。
您的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會帳戶與個人識別碼相關聯。 如果您使用我們的自動電話系統,您的識別碼將與其一致。 如果您忘記了個人識別碼,我們可以透過電子郵件方式,將其發送到您在IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會登記的電子郵件位址。 請聯絡您最近的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心獲得協助。
您兩次輸入的 PIN 碼不一致。 請重新輸入 PIN 碼,確保兩次輸入的內容完全一致。
您的密碼不夠強。您必須更改您的密碼。
電子郵件地址必須相符。
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
輸入的 4 位數字號碼必須相符。
忘記個人識別碼?
所有欄位皆為必填
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
在您的個人資料中沒有電子郵件地址?

聯絡您當地的 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心 以使用您的電子郵件地址取得您的個人識別碼 及更新您的個人資料。 您在收到個人識別碼時, 也可以透過以下網址更新您的電子郵件地址: www.ihg.com/updateemail

您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
詳細內容 較少 選填

* 必填欄位

最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1418 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    928
  • 4 Stars
    255
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    65

❤️baton rogue

By

December 28, 2019

Great night on Christmas. The staff made me feel like family. I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was Very Nice

By

December 27, 2019

club

It was the Best Breakfast I have had, hands down staying in a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

December 25, 2019

platinumelite

We always enjoy staying at this hotel! Always clean rooms and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Plaza Stepsister

By

December 24, 2019

We attended a large wedding and our family chose this location to host two days filled with various events from morning into the evening. Being that multiple families contributed to the overall costs, we had high expectations. Unfortunately, this location fell short in many areas. Some things that made this stay less than comfortable including a shower tub that would not drain properly, the lack of a safe in our room, a lack of competent security staff who were afraid to stop a fight in front of the hotel in which other guests were screaming and shouting at 12:30AM, and the unwillingness for a 2hr late check out. We rented out an entire floor plus other rooms in additional floors. Bad CP experience by far...

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 23, 2019

club

Stayed at crown plaza dec 20. Very clean and safe hotel. Great drinks at bar. Very friendly staff. Will be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 20, 2019

platinumelite

My heat was not working in the first room the front desk was excellent after not being able to fix the problem i was moved to a new room

Read More
Read Less

good hotel for work and play

By

December 17, 2019

platinumelite

I've now stayed here a number of times and each time I've found it to be a reasonably priced option for the amenities and service.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

December 15, 2019

club

The hotel and staff was great except the water leaking from the shower.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 13, 2019

Went for business. Very comfortable except my room had a funky smell. I ended up having to leave early due to a family emergency and the checkout and how they handled everything was great

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

December 11, 2019

platinumelite

Overall the hotel is nice, but the door had a gap; had to place a towel down on floor to eliminate the light from the hallway. Breakfast menu on the 5th floor could be updated; more options are available downstairs.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in BR

By

December 09, 2019

I have stayed at a few hotels in Baton Rouge and this one is by far the best hotels in BR. Very clean and kept up and great service from all of the staff there.

Read More
Read Less

Best place ever

By

December 07, 2019

If your ever any where close to this area you need to stay hear. Great location, and everything at this hotel is what you want when to travel. I haven't found a greater place to stay.

Read More
Read Less