由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1962 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1962reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1083
  • 4 Stars
    443
  • 3 Stars
    207
  • 2 Stars
    144
  • 1 Stars
    85

Excellent location

By

July 19, 2021

Was flying out the next day, so excellent location, right on the lightrail to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle service unacceptable.

By

July 19, 2021

club

Over an hour waiting for airport shuttle on return is unacceptable...There are many hotel in area offering this same stay and fly service. We will try a different one, We have used this service at another hotel in the past and had great service. That hotel is now a homeless shelter so we tried this one for the first and last time.

Read More
Read Less

MSP Crowne

By

July 17, 2021

Love the bed and pillows. Linda is awesome to work with.

Read More
Read Less

Business visit

By

July 16, 2021

My overall experience with this hotel was great. Room experience was excellent. Meeting room and food was great.

Read More
Read Less

Twins outing.

By

July 15, 2021

platinumelite

The most convenient location to hop on the light rail to catch a Twins game. Very spacious, comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Great for airport departure

By

July 15, 2021

club

Stayed prior to departure on an early flight. Good shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

I didn't want to leave.

By

July 14, 2021

Our room was super clean, and the bed was so comfy. I've never in my life had a hotel bed that was so comfortable. The breakfast was delicious and the staff were helpful and nice. Will definitely com back!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and friendly

By

July 13, 2021

club

The title really tells the tale of our stay. We were driving west and the Crown Plaza and mall were definitely a highlight.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice Hotel

By

July 11, 2021

Excellent place to stay quiet, relax, and sleep very well, far away from the noise.

Read More
Read Less

Good for long term stay

By

July 09, 2021

club

Very comfortable beds and quiet room. Good facilities.

Read More
Read Less

What I expected

By

July 07, 2021

The hotel provide what I expected, a clean quiet room at a reasonable price. The food was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

July 07, 2021

We were double billed for our friends’ room. We had paid for both in advance. We are still trying to get credit for the over charge. Staff at hotel doesn’t seem to care. I will never stay there again.

Read More
Read Less