由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
詳細內容 較少 選填

* 必填欄位

最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 703 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

703reviews

  • 5 Stars
    477
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    24

Beautiful property and friendly staff

By

February 17, 2020

club

We were greeted by a friendly hotel staff member who parked our car and helped us with our bags. We got a shuttle to hour event that night. The Room was clean and the beds were comfy, although a little to small. If you like to take food and beverage is with you I suggest you upgrade to a suite so that you have a many fridge.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, close to theater, restaurants, train

By

February 16, 2020

club

I enjoyed a 3 night stay with a friend. Since we were going to show across the street at the Playhouse Square the location was execellent. Staff was friendly and informative, shuttle van very convenient for close trips. The fitness center was well equipped and clean as was the pool/ hot tub area. Both could have used more towels.

Breakfast was OK but a bit expensive. We got the buffet due to waitresses recommendation as it was a better value than ordering off the menu.

Room was nice, clean, quiet. Toiletries and coffee were basic, plastic and paper cups. Lighting was good for reading. The desk was fine but table very small and one lounge and one desk chair - no fridge. Room as advertised.

I would visit again for a quick stay in town. Nothing special if you're looking for a romantic or luxury experience.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

February 16, 2020

club

Everything was so clean. Lobby, room, hallways, etc

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 16, 2020

The staff, starting from valet service to the front desk, the bar and restaurant staff were all super. We’re all really nice people and quick to help

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, very clean

By

February 04, 2020

club

Everything about this place is great except the bed! Double beds are way to small, Breakfast buffet was not just okay, fruit was sour, omelettes made to order but a bit over cooked and nothing exciting there either.
would have been better off hitting a local spot.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for Playhouse Square

By

February 03, 2020

club

Great location for theater going. Rooms were well appointed. Bathroom was spacious and well appointed. Staff in dining room were great, especially Rebecca. Sound proofing of rooms could be better.

Read More
Read Less

Best Location in Cleveland

By

February 03, 2020

The staff amazing, the location is perfect (a few blocks from great restaurants, bars, and the Rock

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

February 03, 2020

club

The room was great and the location was great. The service was great everyone was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Well staffed from valet check in and bar

By

February 03, 2020

club

Great location within walking distance to great entertainment at Playhouse Square. Food and stadium is just a short stroll down Euclid. Cleveland is a great city to visit in the winter

Read More
Read Less

Cleveland business trip

By

January 31, 2020

Place looks great after the remodel. Staff and bartender were great. Room was clean and we'll kept. Would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Friendliness of staff

By

January 29, 2020

club

I really liked the spotlights above the bed. It was nice to use them when my daughter was reading and I was sleeping.
Staff made me feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

January 28, 2020

club

The room was very nice and comfortable. The staff were great. All though I did not care for the breakfast that was $15.

Read More
Read Less