由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
重要公告
阅读更多 閱讀較少
房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1665 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1665reviews

  • 5 Stars
    818
  • 4 Stars
    378
  • 3 Stars
    191
  • 2 Stars
    159
  • 1 Stars
    119

Mixed review

By

April 20, 2021

Front desk staff was amazing and super kind. Waited 10 minutes at the bar to order lunch on Sunday, once the bartender came back she told us that they don’t serve food on Sundays so that was pretty inconvenient. Besides that, the common area bathroom were absolutely disgusting and quite a mess all weekend. The women’s bathroom had 8-10 toilets and all but one were plugged and overflowing. The bathrooms were completely closed Saturday and then on Sunday the women’s bathroom is as rerouted to the men’s bathroom while it was getting fixed and that was even worse. The drain in the middle of the floor was completely open and dirty and the whole right side of stalls had about 2 inches of water which I didn’t realize until I was in the stall and my shoe was wet with dirty toilet water. Other than the slow bar service and horrible lobby bathrooms, the stay was pretty average.

Read More
Read Less

I liked it

By

April 17, 2021

Comfortable and clean!! Close to Zoo that was purpose of our visit

Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

April 14, 2021

Comfy bed and great shower! Bartender was very nice and friendly. The only problem I had was no ice in the ice machine. Otherwise it was a excellent experience.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

April 09, 2021

I enjoyed my stay the entire time the only thing we didn’t like was the bar was closed on Monday we wish it was open because we would’ve spent money there other than that everything was wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Incredible stay! Staff and facility were excellent!

By

April 07, 2021

I was met at the desk by an staff member who wanted to be there. He made my check in extremely pleasant and held conversation like he cared. When I got up to my room everything was pristine. The bed was new, appliances were new, and the bathroom was clean and modern. This hotel was a steal for the price. I will be searching for more Crowne Plaza’s to stay at in the future if they are all like this.

Read More
Read Less

Spring break weekend trip

By

April 06, 2021

First room was dirty and they moved us , second room was still not covid clean , I went and spoke with the front desk he said they have been having issues with rooms being cleaned front desk was really nice and moved us immediately no questions asked. Second room still had some cleanliness issues I just cleaned the room myself

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

April 06, 2021

Overall it was a nice comfortable stay I wish to be able to go back when the pool is open

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 05, 2021

Comfortable bed and clean. I love the amenities. The night staff was very nice and friendly, but the morning staff was not friendly.

Read More
Read Less

So so

By

April 04, 2021

Maid services need a lot of improvement. I found cheese , a fork, and pop bottle caps on the floor as I checked in. First time in the shower I had to clean it myself as the was soap residue on the shelves.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

April 01, 2021

club

Clean rooms with comfortable beds and room to move around in. Bathroom shower had large showerhead which I loved. Offered room service which was nice. Our breakfast we had was very good. Also had a lot of parking.

Read More
Read Less

amazing hotel!

By

March 31, 2021

the experience was great, very upscale feel at a great price. my fiancé and i probably had our best sleep ever here!!! and the staff was very friendly and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

A few problems

By

March 28, 2021

I returned to this hotel based on previous experience. When I arrived the outside temperature was 76 degrees and the room was quite warm with the heat turned on. Also, the room clock was not set at the correct time and no indication of how to set it. When I called the front desk they didn't know. I indicated this should be a routine portion of the housekeeping procedure. One of the waitresses in the bar area was not properly wearing her mask--it only covered her mouth, but not her nose.

Read More
Read Less